GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

06/24/2022 01:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2022 11:40 AM CT.

Sanitrux Commercial Laundry Carts. 10 qty. Mfr: Sanitrux, Model: 2460-14. These carts are 30W x 42L x 35H and have a spring flat form 27.5 depth, weighing 100 pounds. removals. (36650321290001) Usable 36650321290001

06/24/2022 01:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2022 11:30 AM CT.

Linen Hamper. 11 qty. (7) Pedico triangular hampers and (4) Medline linen hampers (36650321290006) Usable 36650321290006

06/24/2022 01:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2022 11:29 AM CT.

One Lot Consisting of (9) Chairs, (3) Wooden Tables, (6) Metal File Cabinets, (4) Metal Storage Cabinets, (1) Wooden Shelf, (3) Small Wooden Desk (107463215922007) Usable 107463215922007

06/24/2022 01:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2022 11:19 AM CT.

Office Furniture Lot consisting of (3) End Tables, (1) Wooden Coffee Table, (1) Wooden Bookcase, (1) Wooden Desk, and (1) Wooden Rolling Bookcase. (107463212922005) Usable 107463212922005

06/24/2022 01:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2022 11:09 AM CT.

Office Chairs. (2) Cushioned chairs with removable desk top. (36837021650001) Usable 36837021650001