GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/13/2020 10:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 08:52 PM CT.

Storage Bins, 1 Lot: Mfr Quantum, 23 pallets of PAR-EX bins. 36050801550011

07/13/2020 10:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 08:51 PM CT.

Workstation Desk, 1 Each: Includes 70×36 (includes three drawers, 16×16 each); 47×24; 70×24 (includes two drawers 36×15 each). Buyer must disassemble and load. (Agency Control Number 100512 0162 0024) 10051201620024

07/13/2020 10:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 08:41 PM CT.

Conference Table, 1 Each: 144 x 60. Buyer will need to disassemble and load, no assistance. 10051201620023

07/13/2020 10:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $2    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 08:31 PM CT.

Modular Furniture, 1 Lot: Including 2 ea workstations and 2 ea overhead bins. Buyer must disassemble and load. (Agency Control Numbers 100512 0162 0021 and 0022) MULTI ITEMS

07/13/2020 10:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $2    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 08:21 PM CT.

Assorted Chairs, 1 Lot: Including 10 ea black rotary chairs, 2 ea red fabric, 2 ea blue fabric, 2 ea light blue fabric, 2 ea green leather, 3 ea blue leather and 1 ea grey rotary chair. (Agency Control Numbers 100512 0162 0014 thru 0020) MULTI ITEMS

07/13/2020 10:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $2    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 08:11 PM CT.

Filing Cabinets, 1 Lot: Including 2 ea 3-drawer (42x18x28) and 1 ea 2-drawer lateral filing cabinet with wood top (42x29x19). (Agency Control Numbers: 100512 0162 0012 and 0013) MULTI ITEMS

07/13/2020 10:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $2    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 08:01 PM CT.

Assorted Tables, 1 Lot: Including 1 ea 20×20 and 1 ea 20x30x19. (Agency Control Numbers 100512 0162 0010 and 0011) MULTI ITEMS

07/13/2020 09:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $2    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 07:51 PM CT.

Desk Workstation, 1 Each: Measurements: 70×36 (includes three drawers, 16×16 each); 47×24; 70×24 (includes two drawers 36×15 each). Buyer must disassemble and load. 10051201640025

07/13/2020 09:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 07:41 PM CT.

Office Furniture, 1 Lot: Including 3 ea bookcases, 1 ea 4-drawer file cabinet, 2 ea 2-drawer file cabinets, and 2 ea storage cabinets. 89057001560018P

07/13/2020 09:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $2    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 07:31 PM CT.

Pencil Drawers, 1 Lot: unused, in boxes, 206 each. 36050201560020