GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/15/2020 02:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 12:32 PM CT.

One lot of Office cubicles, 4 ea. The winning bidder is responsible for making arrangements for the removal of property, including paying for any packing, moving or shipping costs which may be incurred as a result of transfer of property. Contact custodian with any further questions. (10614501760007) 10614501760007

07/15/2020 02:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 12:22 PM CT.

One lot of 5-shelf cabinets, torn down, 3 ea. The winning bidder is responsible for making arrangements for the removal of property, including paying for any packing, moving or shipping costs which may be incurred as a result of transfer of property. Contact custodian with any further questions. (10614501760006) 10614501760006

07/15/2020 02:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 12:12 PM CT.

One lot of Blue chairs without Wheels, 3 ea. The winning bidder is responsible for making arrangements for the removal of property, including paying for any packing, moving or shipping costs which may be incurred as a result of transfer of property. Contact custodian with any further questions. (10614501760005) 10614501760005

07/15/2020 02:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 12:02 PM CT.

One lot of Blue chairs with Wheels, 9 ea. The winning bidder is responsible for making arrangements for the removal of property, including paying for any packing, moving or shipping costs which may be incurred as a result of transfer of property. Contact custodian with any further questions. (10614501760004) 10614501760004

07/15/2020 02:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 12:00 NOON CT.

1 lot consisting of: 1 ea, Rotating Metal File Cabinet (set of 3); 3 ea. Metal Storage Cabinets w/ two doors; 1 ea. Mail Room Cabinet; 1 ea. Small Wood Cabinet; Quantities are estimated. Furniture was usable when taken out of service, however repairs may still be required. 10910801200001F

07/15/2020 01:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 11:52 AM CT.

One lot of Conference Room Chairs with no wheels, 8 ea. The winning bidder is responsible for making arrangements for the removal of property, including paying for any packing, moving or shipping costs which may be incurred as a result of transfer of property. Contact custodian with any further questions. (10614501760003) 10614501760003

07/15/2020 01:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 11:50 AM CT.

1 lot consisting of: 5 ea. Desks; 1 ea. Shell Desk w/ Lateral; 1 ea. L Shape Desk; 3 ea. Bookcases w/ three shelves; 1 ea. Bookcase w/ two shelves; 1 ea. Guest Chair; 1 ea. Task Chair; Quantities are estimated. Furniture was usable when taken out of service, however repairs may still be required. 10910801200001E

07/15/2020 01:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 11:40 AM CT.

1 lot consisting of: 8 ea. Desks; 7 ea. Pedestals; 5 ea. Blue Guest Chairs; Quantities are estimated. Furniture was usable when taken out of service, however repairs may still be required. 10910801200001D

07/15/2020 01:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 11:30 AM CT.

1 lot consisting of: 8 ea. Desks; 1 ea. Large Credenza w/ hutch; 7 ea. Bookcases with four shelves; ; Quantities are estimated. Furniture was usable when taken out of service, however repairs may still be required. 10910801200001C

07/15/2020 01:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 11:20 AM CT.

1 lot consisting of: 3 ea. L Shaped Desks; 1 ea. Credenza; 5 ea. Bookcases; 5 ea. Black Guest Chairs; Quantities are estimated. Furniture was usable when taken out of service, however repairs may still be required. 10910801200001B

07/15/2020 01:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 11:10 AM CT.

1 lot consisting of: 6 ea. Training Tables; 12 ea. Chairs; 1 ea. High Chair; 1 ea. Metal Podium; Quantities are estimated. Furniture was usable when taken out of service, however repairs may still be required. 109108012000O1A

07/15/2020 01:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 11:00 AM CT.

1 lot consisting of: 8 ea. File Cabinets; 1 ea. Medium Table; 1 ea. Small Table/Stand; Quantities are estimated. Furniture was usable when taken out of service, however repairs may still be required. 10910801200001G