GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/15/2020 07:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 05:47 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of approximately 15 5- drawer letter size file cabinets. Manufacturers include but are not limited to Anderson Hickey and Hon. Five drawers per file cabinet. No keys are included. Black, cream and tan in color. One of the cabinets is missing the lock. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 2 pm. Face covering required to enter the facility 473F6501700001

07/15/2020 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 05:02 PM CT.

Lot consisting of an electric pallet jack and clamp. The clamp goes to a Toyota ride on forklift and the pallet jack needs new batteries in it 203402201630001

07/15/2020 02:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 12:20 PM CT.

1 ea. Grey Laminate Printer Cabinet; Item was usable when taken out of service, however repairs may still be required. 1091B80183SF02C

07/15/2020 02:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 12:10 PM CT.

1 lot consisting of: 3 ea. Grey Laminate Printer Carts; Carts were usable when taken out of service, however repairs may still be required. 1091B80183SF02B

07/15/2020 02:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 12:00 NOON CT.

Bookcases, 1 lot consisting of: 2 ea. Wooden Bookcase w/ 2 shelves, 22″ x 12″ x 30; 1 ea. White Bookshelf w/ 3 shelves, approximately 36″ x 12″ x 36″; 2 ea. Wooden Bookcases w/ four shelves, 36″ x 12″ x 48″; 1 ea. Metal Bookshelf w/ three shelves and a wood top, 42″ x 39″ x 15″; Bookcases were usable when taken out of service, however repairs may still be required. 1091B80183SF02A