GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/16/2020 05:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 03:10 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of complete Executive Office suite furniture from 5 offices which includes round tables, conference table and credenza. Make, model, year, weight and manufacturer is unknown. Equipment not including in purchase. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including equipment and manpower. For additional information contact JEFFERY.J.JOHNSON@USCIS.DHS.GOV and CARLOS.AVALOS@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7074N601530405

07/16/2020 05:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 03:00 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of office furniture from 3 offices. Make, model, year weight and manufacturer is unknown. Equipment not including in purchase. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including equipment and manpower. For additional information contact JEFFERY.J.JOHNSON@USCIS.DHS.GOV and CARLOS.AVALOS@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7074N601530404

07/16/2020 04:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 02:50 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of office furniture which includes the following: table, beige, non-folding (11 EA); Chairs, black, chrome legs with venting back no wheels (5 EA); Chairs, black, chrome legs no wheels (2 EA); Chairs, black mesh, orange yellow cushion seating with wheels (5 EA); table, brown, non folding (1 EA); Chairs, blue, cushion seating adjustable with wheels (9 EA). Make, model, manufacturer and year is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including equipment and manpower. For additional information contact JEFFERY.J.JOHNSON@USCIS.DHS.GOV and CARLOS.AVALOS@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7074N601530402

07/16/2020 04:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 02:40 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of the following office furniture: various chairs (51 EA) which includes rolling desk, strait leg visitor chairs; couch (1 EA); side table (1 EA). Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including equipment and manpower. Will not be able to ship. For additional information and appointment to remove contact CHRISTOPHER.E.LANNUTTI@USACE.ARMY.MIL. 96740501830005

07/16/2020 04:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 02:34 PM CT.

  Safe: Mfr: Diebold, mdl: 5157. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. (ICN: 36040001600074: EE6739). 36040001600074

07/16/2020 04:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 02:24 PM CT.

  Lighting Glass Case: Mfr: Peter Pepper Product, mdl: ESWSA36369. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. (ICN: 36040000760072) 36040000760072

07/16/2020 04:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 02:22 PM CT.

Table and misc chairs, 7 ea. (7066E101624738) Usable 7066E101624738

07/16/2020 04:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 02:12 PM CT.

Lot of misc furniture consisting of: Metal 2-drawer file cabinets, 1-letter and 1 legal, est 2; Metal bookshelves approx. 4 ft high, 3 ea; trash cans, 4 ea; and 4 weights approx 40 lbs ea. Total of 13 items. (7066E101624736) Usable 7066E101624736

07/16/2020 04:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 02:02 PM CT.

One lot consisting of: Metal 4-drawer lateral file cabinet; Wood 2-drawer lateral file cabinet and typewriter stands, 3 ea. (7066E101624735) Usable 7066E101624735

07/16/2020 03:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 01:52 PM CT.

Metal bookshelf and cabinet. (7066E101624734) Usable 7066E101624734

07/16/2020 03:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 01:42 PM CT.

Office desks, 2 ea. (7066E101624733) Usable 7066E101624733

07/16/2020 03:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 01:32 PM CT.

Desk and 2-drawer file cabinet with bookshelf. (7066E101624732) Usable 7066E101624732

07/16/2020 03:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 01:22 PM CT.

Desk and 2-drawer lateral file cabinet. (7066E101624731) Usable 7066E101624731

07/16/2020 03:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 01:12 PM CT.

Cubicle desks, 10 ea. (7066E101624730) Usable 7066E101624730

07/16/2020 03:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 01:02 PM CT.

Glass display case, 2 ea. (7066E101624729) Usable 7066E101624729

07/16/2020 03:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 01:01 PM CT.

Umbrella and weight bag, Mfr: Gravipod. (7066E101624737) Usable 7066E101624737

07/16/2020 02:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 12:33 PM CT.

  Gray Metal Shelf 1 each, dimensions 14 wide @ 56 Long @ 63 Tall Reported as repairable. Overall functionality unknown. May be missing parts Due to security restrictions, successful bidders or authorized third party will not be allowed inside the facility for packing or loading of purchase. Pick-ups must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. Letter of authorization required for Third Party Pickups. All vehicles are subject to security inspection prior to backing up to dock. Claimed or purchased lots will be provided shipped as is. No additional packaging will be performed. Not responsible for blocking and bracing once loaded. Not responsible for any damage or loss acquired during shipment. 7065E201256003

07/16/2020 02:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 12:23 PM CT.

  Assorted toner ink cartridges as follows with approximate quantities: Lexmark C930H2YG Yellow-4 each .Lexmark C930H2CG Cyan-5 each. Lexmark C930H2MG Magenta-4 each. Lexmark C930H2KG Black-6 each. Lexmark W850H21G Toner-4 each Lexmark C930X82G Photo conductor-1 each, Lexmark C930X72G Photo conductor- 7 each, Lexmark C930X76G Waste Toner- 3 each, Lexmark 40X0647. Xerox 109R00752 Fuser- 1 each, Xerox 109R00773 Fuser-1 each. Xerox 108R00579 Roller-2 each, Lexmark W850H22g Photoconductor kit- 1 each, Xerox 006R01551 Black toner- 1 each, HP 15X Black-1 each, Laser Printer Cartridge LX640- 2 each, Xerox 006R01729 Toner Black- 1 each, Xerox Phaser 106R02638- 1 each, Dell GD531 Toner-5 each, Dell NY312 Toner- 2 each, Xerox 115R00069 Maintenance Kit- 1 each, Xerox 113R00769 Drum- 1 each, Xerox 40X0956 Kit- 1 each, Brother DR400 Drum- 3 each, Brother CBDR400- 1 each, Brother TN460-6 each, Dell CD5130HK- 1 each, Dell Q85391 5460 Kit- 1 each. In original packaging unused. Manufacture Expiration dates unknown. Overall functionality unknown Due to security restrictions, successful bidders or authorized third party will not be allowed inside the facility for packing or loading of purchase. Pick-ups must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. Letter of authorization required for Third Party Pickups. All vehicles are subject to security inspection prior to backing up to dock. Claimed or purchased lots will be provided shipped as is. No additional packaging will be performed. Not responsible for blocking and bracing once loaded. Not responsible for any damage or loss acquired during shipment. 7065E201226000

07/16/2020 02:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 12:13 PM CT.

  DESK, 1ea, Wood U-Shaped Desk 30 H x 110 W (front) x 88 L x 71 W; 1ea, Desk Unit , 29 (H) to desktop; 67 (H) top shelf; 127 (W) Left; 153 (W) Right); 1ea, L-Shaped 30 x 30 x 102 (locking); 1ea, Wood Desk 29 x 70 x 20; 1ea, Wood Desk 30 x 110 X 62; CREDENZA 1ea Credenza, 1ea, Keyboard Tray 30 x 66 x 19; 2es, – Credenza 72 x 30 x 24, 2 available; 1ea, 48 x 36 (Dry Erase);CHAIRSAND COUCH 1ea, Couch; 6ea, Green Executive Chairs; 3ea, Visitor Chairs; 2ea, Red Desk Chairs; 1ea Black Desk Chair; 3ea, Black Executive Chairs; TABLES, 1ea, 3.5 x 8 (Walnut); 1ea, 4 x 8 (Walnut); 1ea, 4 x 8 (Cherry); 1ea, 30 x 30 Round; 4ea, 3 x 6 (Folding Table) 4 available; 1ea, Adjustable Height x 49 x 30 Drafting Table; CABINETS, 9ea, 4-Drawer Non-Locking File Cabinets, 52.5 x 15 x 25; 2ea, Metal Locking Lateral File Cabinets, 53 x 42 x 18; 3ea, Black Legal File Cabinet, 60 x 18 x 26, 3 available; 1ea, Cream Legal File Cabinet, 60 x 29 x 18; 1ea, Cream File Cabinet, 62 x 15 x 28; 1ea, Map Cabinet, 51 x 41 x 29; 1ea, Map Cabinet, 52 x 34 x 27; 1ea, Storage Cabinet, 78 x 36 x 18; 1ea – Legal file cabinet, 18 x 29 x 29; 1ea – Beige File Cabinet, 53 x 15 x 25; 1ea – Lateral File Cabinet, locking, 65 x 42 x 18; 1ea – File Cabinet non-locking, 60 x 15 x 29; 1ea – File Cabinet locking, 60 x 15 x 29; 1ea, Bookshelf, Pressed Wood, 49 x 36 x 12; 1ea, Bookshelf, Pressed Wood, 36 x 36 x 12; 1ea, 5 Shelf Bookshelf, Pressed Wood, 72 x 36 x 12; 1ea, Bookshelf, Metal, 47 x 36 x 12; 4ea, Bookshelf, Metal, 48 x 30 x 13; 1ea, Wire Storage Shelf, 72 x 36 x 18; 1ea, Storage Shelf, 72 x 25 x 31; 1ea, Metal Bookshelf with Glass Doors, 85 x 33 x 13; 1ea – Cherry Bookshelf (2 pieces), 60 x 30 x 12; 1ea – Metal bookshelf, 41 x 30 x 13 Additional pictures available. Please contact Custodian Allison Orr 515-573-4351 for appointment for physical inspection. Furniture sold as one LOT. 123A750155IA13F

07/16/2020 01:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 11:19 AM CT.

  Est 80ea, Misc Workstations: Mfr: All Steel. Currently disassembled and shrink wrapped on approximately 30 pallets. Only cubicle walls, shelves, countertops, and misc. brackets and electrical connections are included; any other furniture or equipment indicated in the photos are not included. Pallets are located in shipping containers with parking lot access. Agency will not assist in removal, moving, packaging, or shipping items contained in this lot. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. 24 hours advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (193198 0178 #TP01 thru TP09) MULTI ITEMS