GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/17/2020 07:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-24-2020 05:37 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Drilling Machine Upright, model# 1642. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Pick up by appointment only. Successful bidder will be responsible for all shipping and handling cost. This includes proper tools, personnel, and material required for disassembly and removal. 36544801640003

07/17/2020 07:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-24-2020 05:36 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (2) Techni Quip aluminum linen carts. Working when removed from service but parts may be missing, and unknown repairs may be required. Inspection of property is highly recommended. Property is on wheels and will not be palletized, please keep this in mind when bidding. Please contact property custodian for all inquiries & questions regarding property inspection and-or removal. Successful bidders are responsible for packing, loading and removal. Items must be removed within 10 working days of winning bid by appointment only. Office and dock hours are 8:00am-3:30pm CST, closed on weekends and holidays. 36570301810002

07/17/2020 07:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-24-2020 05:35 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (42) indoor rugs (13 each 3′ x 5′ and 29 each 4′ x 6′). Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Removal of property is by appointment only. Hours of operation are M F 8:00am to 4:00pm (closed weekends and holidays). 3663A301840004

07/17/2020 07:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-24-2020 05:30 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of office furniture, to include the following: (1) Wood table (H-Base, figured-wood surface with inlay, 4 grommets, 12 x 68 x 30); (8) Training tables with fold down legs (60 x 30 xx 29.5); and (2) Laminate top tables with metal base and 4 legs (60 x 29.5 x 29.5). Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 203126017165973, 203126017165974, 203126017165975 MULTI ITEMS