GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/18/2020 01:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-25-2020 11:14 AM CT.

  Wright-Line Server Cabinet 44-U 24 Quantity: 6; SOLD AS IS. 1232RL01550007

07/18/2020 01:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-25-2020 11:04 AM CT.

  Wright-Line Server Cabinet 44-U 24 Quantity: 6; SOLD AS IS. 1232RL01550006

07/18/2020 12:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-25-2020 10:54 AM CT.

  Wright-Line Server Cabinet 44-U 24 Quantity: 6; SOLD AS IS. 1232RL01550005

07/18/2020 12:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-25-2020 10:44 AM CT.

Wright-Line 44-U 31 Server Cabinets; Quantity: 5; SOLD AS IS. 1232RL01550014