GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/17/2020 01:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 11:24 AM CT.

  2 Omincell Half Cell Cabinets with Computer. Used for medication management and pharmacy related products. These cabinets are very heavy and are on rolling wheels. Successful bidders must fill out the attached statement of intent. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36911001890074

07/17/2020 01:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 11:14 AM CT.

  3 Omincell Cabinets with Computer. This lot consists of the following: two single cell cabinets and one half cell cabinet. Used for medication management and pharmacy related products. These cabinets are very heavy, exceeds 200 lbs. Successful bidders must fill out the attached statement of intent. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36911001890073

07/17/2020 01:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 11:04 AM CT.

  2 Omincell Two Cell RX G4. Two cell cabinet with computer. Used for medication management and pharmacy related products. These cabinets are very heavy. Dimensions: 52.5 W x 24.47 D x 77.37 H. Weight approximately 500 lbs empty. Successful bidders must fill out the attached statement of intent. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36911001820071

07/17/2020 01:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 11:03 AM CT.

  5 Office Desk Chairs. High-back, black, imitation leather, height adjustable, fixed arm rest. Chair base: 5-castor wheels. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 75910501700002

07/17/2020 12:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 10:53 AM CT.

  Herman Miller Office Chair. EN122ABS. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 759JKL017606242

07/17/2020 12:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 10:43 AM CT.

  Humanscale Freedom Chair. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 759JKL017606241