GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/20/2020 08:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2020 06:00 PM CT.

  TWO – CHAIRS, GUEST DARK BLUE FABRIC COVERED RED OAK, CASTERS, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 69235501771003

07/20/2020 07:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2020 05:50 PM CT.

  7-FOOT LONG, THREE CUSHION SOFA, LIGHT BLUE FABRIC INDUSTRIES, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 69235501771002

07/20/2020 07:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2020 05:40 PM CT.

  CORNER ENTERTAINMENT CABINET, OAK, 60′ X 27′ X 67′ WOODCRAFT INDUSTRIES, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 69235501771001

07/20/2020 07:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2020 05:30 PM CT.

TWO – CHAIRS, TWO WOOD-ARM FABRIC COVERED CONFERENCE CHAIRS, BAILEY BOYSENBERRY STRIPED FABRIC WITH CASTERS. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 69130E01771004

07/20/2020 07:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2020 05:20 PM CT.

CREDENZA, KNEESPACE 72’X20’X29′ EXECUTIVE 1, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 69130E01771003

07/20/2020 07:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2020 05:10 PM CT.

TABLE, CONFERENCE 47′ ROUND PEDESTAL , WITH GLASS TOP, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 69130E01771002

07/20/2020 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ME    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2020 05:01 PM CT.

APPROX. 40 – METAL UPHOLSTERED CHAIRS, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 7012BA01411997

07/20/2020 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2020 05:00 PM CT.

WORKSTATION, CORNER UNIT CONFIGURATION, 70 X 70 , WOOD WITH GLASS TOPS OF EXECUTIVE I LINE, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 69130E01771001

07/17/2020 04:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2020 02:04 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF MATCHING OFFICE FURNITURE: Cubicle Desk w/matching furniture, set of 4 w/cabinets and file drawers; 2 additional cabinets, files drawers and overhead cabinets. May require cleaning, have missing parts and minor repairs. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091LF0168SFV2

07/17/2020 03:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2020 01:54 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF PUBLIC SEATING CHAIRS: Attached Public Seating Chairs In Sections of 2, 3 & 4 Chairs, totaling approximately 72. May require cleaning and minor repairs. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091LF0168SFV1

07/17/2020 03:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2020 01:44 PM CT.

ONE LOT CONSISTING OF BUT NOT LIMITED TO: (25ea) HM AO2 workstation 6×8 w powered panels; (5ea) HM AO2 8×12 manager workstation w powered panels and locking doors; (2ea) HM AO2 secty workstation w powered panels; (4ea) HM 8×12 manager office workstation w powered panels; (2ea) HM AO2 work printer area; (4ea) HM Canvas peninsulas 30×72; (1ea) HM Canvas 42 corner workstation; (2ea) Wood 36 x72 tables; (1ea) Misc HM parts peices-hardware; connectors, draw rods, etc; (10ea) HM AO2 36 wide tack boards. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. Due to security appointments are mandatory for inspection and/or removal. 20912601560001

07/17/2020 03:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2020 01:34 PM CT.

ONE LOT CONSISTING OF BUT NOT LIMITED TO: (1) HON tall black cabinet, (15) HONshort dark gray 2-drawer metal cabinet, (3) HON off-white desk with wood-like top, (1) HON credenza for off-white desk with wood like top,(1) White board, (1) HON natural or pine colored wood desk, (1) Lecturn black side table with wood-like top, (2)HON beige 4-drawer cabinet, (8) HON dark gray 6-shelf shelves, (1) HON short 4-drawer beige cabinet,(1) HON tall beige cabinet, (1) Rolling beige bookcarrier, (1ea) Beige typing desk; (1ea) MEDECO short 4-drawer cabinet; (1ea) HON long 4-drawer black cabinet; (2ea) HON light gray 4-drawer file cabinet; (2ea) HON beige tall 5-drawer file cabinet; (3ea) Wooden bookshelves with glass door; (1ea) HON 4-shelf beige cabinet; (1ea) Painting in picture frame; (1ea) HON beige 4-shelf file cabinet. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. Due to security appointments are mandatory for inspection and/or removal. 20912601630002

07/17/2020 03:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2020 01:24 PM CT.

ONE LOT CONSISTING OF BUT NOT LIMITED TO: (3ea) TAC Forms Rack; (2ea) 30×48 Table; (6ea) 30×60 Table; (1ea) Grey metal forms rack; (3ea) 30×48 Adjustable height table; (11ea) 3-Tier Metal Bookcase; (4ea) 24×30 Table; (3ea) Double Pedestal Desk; (1ea) Projector cart; (1ea) Portable Message Board; (3ea)Mobile Printer Cart; (4ea) 2-Tier Bookcase; (1ea) Typing Table; (1ea) Wood 2-Tier Bookcase; (8ea) Lobby Chairs; (1ea) Metal wire cart; (4ea) Tan Forms Rack. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. Due to security appointments are mandatory for inspection and/or removal. 20912601630001