GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/23/2020 03:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 01:20 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 2-drawer lateral cabinet (4 EA). Dimensions: 36 L x 18W x 27H. Make, model and weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including equipment and manpower. For additional information and appointment to remove contact VANESSA_HOLIDAY@OST.DOI.GOV. 147NEZ016020025

07/23/2020 03:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 01:10 PM CT.

  Lot consists of 4 drawer lateral file cabinets (4 EA). Dimensions: 36L x18W x 51H. Make, model and weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including equipment and manpower. For additional information and appointment to remove contact VANESSA_HOLIDAY@OST.DOI.GOV. 147NEZ016020024

07/23/2020 03:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 01:00 PM CT.

  Lots consists of 4 drawer lateral cabinet, beige (3 EA). No keys included with purchase. Dimensions: 36L x 19x 53H. Make, model and weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including equipment and manpower. For additional information and appointment to remove contact VANESSA_HOLIDAY@OST.DOI.GOV. 147NEZ016020023

07/23/2020 02:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 12:50 PM CT.

  Lot consists of under the desk cabinets, rolling, beige (3 EA). No keys included with purchase. Make, model, dimensions and weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including equipment and manpower. For additional information and appointment to remove contact VANESSA_HOLIDAY@OST.DOI.GOV. 147NEZ016020022

07/23/2020 02:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 12:49 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of various tables (13 EA); different tables available. Make, manufacturer, weight, dimensions unknown. Agency cannot package unit for shipping. Unit is not under warranty. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal, including equipment and manpower. Condition of property not warranted. For additional information and appointment to remove, contact MARIANNE.FULLEN@USACE.ARMY.MIL and CHRISTOPHER.E.LANNUTTI@USACE.ARMY.MIL. 96740501830009

07/23/2020 02:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 12:39 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of the following office furniture: display cabinets (3 EA); coat racks (2 EA); large file cabinets (2 EA); map cabinets (2 EA); 2-drawer file cabinet (2 EA). Agency cannot package unit for shipping. Unit is not under warranty. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal, including equipment and manpower. Condition of property not warranted. For additional information and appointment to remove, contact MARIANNE.FULLEN@USACE.ARMY.MIL and CHRISTOPHER.E.LANNUTTI@USACE.ARMY.MIL. 96740501830008

07/23/2020 02:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 12:29 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of the following office furniture: various chairs (53 EA); Couch (1 EA); Side Table (1 EA). Agency cannot package unit for shipping. Unit is not under warranty. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal, including equipment and manpower. Condition of property not warranted. For additional information and appointment to remove, contact MARIANNE.FULLEN@USACE.ARMY.MIL and CHRISTOPHER.E.LANNUTTI@USACE.ARMY.MIL. 96740501830006

07/23/2020 02:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 12:19 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of the following office furniture: office desk and cabinet. Make, model, weight, manufacturer and date manufactured is unknown. Agency cannot package unit for shipping. Unit is not under warranty. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal, including equipment and manpower. Condition of property not warranted. For additional information and appointment to remove, contact MARIANNE.FULLEN@USACE.ARMY.MIL and CHRISTOPHER.E.LANNUTTI@USACE.ARMY.MIL. 96740501830004

07/23/2020 02:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 12:09 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of the following office furniture: Executive Style Desk. Previously Commander’s desk. Make, model, manufacturer and date manufactured is unknown. Agency cannot package unit for shipping. Unit is not under warranty. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal, including equipment and manpower. Condition of property not warranted. For additional information and appointment to remove, contact MARIANNE.FULLEN@USACE.ARMY.MIL and CHRISTOPHER.E.LANNUTTI@USACE.ARMY.MIL. 96740501830003