GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/30/2020 02:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 12:31 PM CT.

  Lektriever filing system: Mfr: Kardex Systems Inc, Model: LX-580M. Unit has disassembled. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (149498 0167 #0001) 14949801670001

07/30/2020 02:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 12:30 PM CT.

  Est 26ea, Desks. Desks were used in the classroom. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (Z61200 0178 #0001) Z6120001780001

07/30/2020 02:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 12:20 PM CT.

  Est 70ea, All Steel 28H X 15W X 23D, 3-drawer file cabinet. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Agency will NOT assist with removal. Please plan accordingly. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (193198 0189 TP03) 1931980189TP03

07/30/2020 01:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2020 11:35 AM CT.

  1 lot consisting of 14 ea. File Cabinets, assorted 4-drawers and 5-drawers. Unknown if repairs are required or parts are missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. ***This item is located in Anchorage, Alaska. 7005D50178DRSF6

07/30/2020 01:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2020 11:25 AM CT.

  1 lot consisting of 62 ea. office furniture partitions, 65″ X 49″. Also included are metal feet and partition connectors. Unknown if parts are missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. ***This item is located in Anchorage, Alaska. 7005D50178DRSF5

07/30/2020 01:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2020 11:15 AM CT.

  1 lot consisting of 114 ea. secretary chairs with no arms, assorted colors. Photo shows a sample of the chairs offered for sale and may not be an accurate representation of the true property offered in this lot. Item sold as is. Unknown if repairs are required or parts are missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. ***This item is located in Anchorage, Alaska. 7005D50178DRSF1

07/27/2020 08:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 06:58 PM CT.

  Assorted Child Care Furniture, 1 Lot: See link below for lot details. NOTE: Advance notification is required 48 hours in advance for inspection and removal. No assistance will be provided by government employees preparing item for transport or shipment. 47051601820003

07/27/2020 08:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 06:48 PM CT.

  Assorted Child Care Items, 1 Lot: See link below for lot details. NOTE: Advance notification is required 48 hours in advance for inspection and removal. No assistance will be provided by government employees preparing item for transport or shipment. 47051601820002

07/27/2020 08:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 06:38 PM CT.

  Assorted Child Care Furniture, 1 Lot: See link below for loet details. NOTE: Advance notification is required 48 hours in advance for inspection and removal. No assistance will be provided by government employees preparing item for transport or shipment. 47051601820001

07/27/2020 08:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 06:37 PM CT.

  Rolling Cabinet, 1 Each: 2-door. 89057001740022J

07/27/2020 08:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 06:36 PM CT.

  Round Tables and Cart, 1 Lot: Including 6 ea round tables and 1 ea collapsible cart. 89057001770023A

07/27/2020 08:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 06:26 PM CT.

  Office Table, 1 EA: 36 x 72 x 30, scratches on the top, legs don’t fold. NOTE: This facility is only open on Wednesdays for viewing and pick up. Hours are 8:00 am til 11:30 am and 1:00 pm til 4:00 pm. Appointments for pick-ups required. 14024701694008

07/25/2020 05:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2020 03:02 PM CT.

  TWO DRAWER FILE CABINET, WOOD, COSMETIC DAMAGE; MODEL: BUSH; SOLD AS IS. 128313225511122

07/25/2020 04:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2020 02:52 PM CT.

1 lot of lobby chairs 17 red leather chairs, black metal legs, no arms 15 purple leather chairs, black metal legs, no arms; SOLD AS IS. 2882K5006510161

07/25/2020 02:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2020 12:47 PM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF AN ESTIMATED 13 PALLETS, TO INCLUDE PALLET 1 HAS 2 CABINETS; PALLET 2 HAS TRIPLIGHT SMARTRACK COMPONENTS, MISC SHELVES AND BOXES; PALLET 3 HAS 2 MISC BOXES OF DESK PARTS, 34 2 X 4 DESK SPACE TOPS; PALLET 4 HAS 1 EACH SIGNAL LIGHT, 3 EACH DESKTOP COMPUTERS, 1 EACH FAX SCANNER, 1 EACH PRINTER, 2 EACH CATHOD RAY TV, 1 EACH DESK PHONE; PALLET 5 HAS 2 EACH FILING CABINETS; PALLET 6 HAS 5 EACH MISC DESK SPACE TOPS, 1 EACH BUCKET OF DESK LEVELERS, 1 BOX OF DESK ORGANIZERS; PALLET 7 HAS 29 EACH DESK SPACE TOPS VARIOUS SIZES; PALLET 8 NOT PALLETIZED HAS 1 EACH DESK, 1 EACH END TABLE; PALLET 9 HAS 2 EACH CABINETS; PALLERT 10 HAS DESK SHELVES AND PARTS; PALLET 11 HAS 3 EACH CABINETS; PALLET 12 HAS DESK PARTITIONS, VARIOUS SIZES, A SET OF STORAGE SHELVES; PALLET 13 HAS RANDOM DESK PARTS, (LOT SOLD AS IS) (14844201682050) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14844201682050

07/25/2020 12:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2020 10:23 AM CT.

  CABINETS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 7 PALLETS OF VARIOUS CABINETS AND LOCKERS, (REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (478773019700022) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 478773019700022

07/24/2020 09:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2020 07:22 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 6 assorted credenzas, 1 wooden bookcase, 1 round table, 3 stationary chairs and 1 office chair with wheels. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4744EN019000037

07/24/2020 09:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2020 07:12 PM CT.

  Lot consists of 6 ea 5 drawer file cabinets, 1 ea 5 drawer lateral and 1 ea 3 drawer wooden lateral. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4744EN019000036

07/24/2020 07:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2020 05:45 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a brown desk. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 105590018810051

07/24/2020 07:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2020 05:44 PM CT.

This lot consists of a 3-tier wooden shelf. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 47PF00018200011

07/24/2020 07:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2020 05:29 PM CT.

  Lot consists of 7 Assorted Furniture and Fixtures. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. ATTENTION: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and our Governor recent Safer-At-Home declaration, during online auction function, the SPD warehouses are allowing visitors by appointment only. If you would like to schedule a time, please contact Jeff Van Gilder via phone or email. When you arrive for your appointment to inspect or pickup property you must wear a face mask and gloves that you provide while at our warehouse. We will NOT be providing those for you. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0301880153

07/24/2020 07:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2020 05:28 PM CT.

  Lot consists of 27 pieces of Assorted Office Furniture. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. ATTENTION: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and our Governor recent Safer-At-Home declaration, during online auction function, the SPD warehouses are allowing visitors by appointment only. If you would like to schedule a time, please contact Jeff Van Gilder via phone or email. When you arrive for your appointment to inspect or pickup property you must wear a face mask and gloves that you provide while at our warehouse. We will NOT be providing those for you. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0301880159

07/24/2020 07:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2020 05:18 PM CT.

Lot consists of 27 Cork and Marker Boards. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. ATTENTION: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and our Governor recent Safer-At-Home declaration, during online auction function, the SPD warehouses are allowing visitors by appointment only. If you would like to schedule a time, please contact Jeff Van Gilder via phone or email. When you arrive for your appointment to inspect or pickup property you must wear a face mask and gloves that you provide while at our warehouse. We will NOT be providing those for you. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0301880158

07/24/2020 07:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2020 05:08 PM CT.

  Lot consists of 25 assorted pieces of art work. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. ATTENTION: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and our Governor recent Safer-At-Home declaration, during online auction function, the SPD warehouses are allowing visitors by appointment only. If you would like to schedule a time, please contact Jeff Van Gilder via phone or email. When you arrive for your appointment to inspect or pickup property you must wear a face mask and gloves that you provide while at our warehouse. We will NOT be providing those for you. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0301880157

07/24/2020 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2020 05:04 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 1 Gray Metal Lab Table, 72 x 31. Appointments are required with 72 hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers are responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials being picked up from the warehouse. The height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46. Location: R02-07-1-2. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. ***Anyone entering a designated screening facility will be screened daily for fever and respiratory symptoms, as well as other risk factors indicative of an increased risk for COVID-19 infection. The screening will include temperature checks and symptom testing. No personally identifiable information will be recorded during screening. Anyone with signs of fever ( 100 degrees Fahrenheit) or other risk factors will not be allowed to enter these buildings and will get follow-up instructions from screening personnel. Any individual who declines to have their temperature taken or declines to answer the screening questions will be denied entry to these buildings. Please see our facilities policies regarding appointment scheduling. All visitors arriving to remove property must arrive before 8:00 am to be screened. All parties must wear a mask and maintain social distancing guidelines. Please ensure the proper loading equipment and vehicle as to avoid any delay or appointment cancellation. We appreciate your understanding during this time. *** 7543020189A096

07/24/2020 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2020 05:03 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 8 Chairs and 2 Conference Tables (36 x72 x 29). Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

07/24/2020 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2020 05:03 PM CT.

  One lot of 39 Humanscale G7 desk mount posts with dual monitor arms and 80 Humanscale universal front end adjusters. 104B14019020203

07/24/2020 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of MISCELLANEOUS FURNITURE AND FIXTURES – Lot includes 2 folding tables 72×36. – Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of items is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. -used- 283WAL00590006

07/24/2020 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2020 05:02 PM CT.

One lot of 1- office file cabinet. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 105318018160017

07/24/2020 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  one lot consisting OFFICE FURNITURE – Lot includes 1 cherry desk set w left computer arm, 2 open shelves, 3 drawers, 2 file drawers, desk (68W x 30 1 2H x 30 D, 2 shelf enclosed bookcase 35W x30 1 2 H x 24D; Cherry Desk tray, 1 pencil holder, 1 paper clip holder and business card holder. Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of items is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. -used- 283WAL00590008

07/24/2020 02:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2020 12:14 PM CT.

  Metal file cabinets, 5-drawer, 4 ea. (70744501756424) Usable but missing keys 70744501756424

07/23/2020 08:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 06:35 PM CT.

  Round wood conference table. 5 ft. diameter; 30 inches tall; base width is 25.5 inches square. 123A750148KS13F