GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/03/2020 10:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 08:56 PM CT.

  Office Chairs (Internal: 680402-0036-0776) Reception room, 4 ea; Office chairs w/wheels, 2 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 68040200360776

08/03/2020 10:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 08:46 PM CT.

  Printer Cart & Typing Table (Internal: 680402-0036-0775) Oak Cart w/wheels, dim: 18″W x 27″L x 33″H, 1 ea & Metal Walnut topped Typing Table on wheels, w/2 adjustable wings, 18″W x 24″L & w/wings out, 48″L x 27″H, 1 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 68040200360775

08/03/2020 10:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 08:36 PM CT.

  Desk & Bookcase (Internal: 680402-0036-0774) White Desk w/no drawers, dim: 30″W x 72″L x 29″H, 1 ea, & White Bookcase, 36″W x 16″D x 88″H, 1 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 68040200360774

08/03/2020 10:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 08:26 PM CT.

  Locker Units (Internal: 680500-0182-0102) includes: Metal Beige, Dim: 12″ x 12″ x 76″H, 4 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 68050001820102

08/03/2020 10:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 08:16 PM CT.

Misc Tables (Internal: 680500-0182-0101) includes: Small side tables, 2 ea; Typewriter table, 1 ea; Wood Table, 30″ x 60″, 1 ea; Grey Metal table, 34″ x 60″, 1 ea; 1 Piece table, 1 ea; Metal printer table, 1 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 68050001820101

08/03/2020 10:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 08:06 PM CT.

Misc. Office Furniture (Internal: 680500-0182-0100) includes: Plastic Shelves, Black, w/5 dividers, 48″W x 25″D x 72″H, 2 ea; Grey Metal Shelf, 36″W x 15″D x 76″H w/4 dividers. 1 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 68050001820100

08/03/2020 09:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 07:56 PM CT.

Misc. Office Furniture (Internal: 680500-0182-0099) includes: Office Chairs, on wheels, 2 ea; Metal Desk, Double Pedestal, 1 ea; Whiteboards, 48″ x 72″, 1 ea & 36″ x 24″, 1 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 68050001820099

08/03/2020 09:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 07:46 PM CT.

  Misc. Office Furniture (Internal- 680500-0182-0098) includes: Dark Wood Conference Table, 8 ft x 4 ft, 1 ea; Brown Vinyl Conference Chairs w/casters, 12 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. Chairs pictured with table are not included. 1 Lot 68050001820098

08/03/2020 09:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 07:42 PM CT.

  Wood Office Furniture (Internal: 14910Y-0177-0002; FA #52017701) Desks, Double Pedestal, 2 ea; Table, 1 EA; Bookcase, 1 ea; Metal File Cabinet, 2-drawer, 1 ea w/key. In usable condition: Normal wear & tear. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 14910Y01770002

08/03/2020 09:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 07:36 PM CT.

  Misc. Office Furniture (Internal- 680500-0182-0097) includes: Dark Wood Bookcase, 5-shelf, 36″ x 72″, 1 ea; Dark Wood Bookcase, 3-shelf, 22″ x 16″, 1 ea; Wood Cabinet, 2-drawer, 1 ea. Binders in picture not included. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 68050001820097

08/03/2020 09:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 07:32 PM CT.

  Corner Desk (Internal: 680402-0045-N109) w/keyboard tray, simulated wood top, dim: 72″L x 48″D on one side, 24″D on other side x 30″H, 1 ea. Usable. Est wt: 150 lbs, not boxed or crated. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 6804020045N109