GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/04/2020 07:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2020 05:41 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of the following office furniture: (3) Sets of three wide single tier metal lockers; (3) office desks; and (1) 19-inch metal rack. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 69516901951001, 69516901952001, 69516901953001 MULTI ITEMS

08/04/2020 07:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2020 05:40 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (6) Metal Mail slot racks – Beige. Measurements: 31W x 66H x 12D. 2 pieces (top separate from bottom for transport). Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. The successful bidder must provide a 48 hour notice with person(s) to gain access to loading. In order to remove property, a certificate of insurance is required. 20431102030005

08/04/2020 07:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2020 05:30 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of the following office furniture: (5) Herman Miller forms racks; and (3) JSI Wood double door Mahogany wall hanging whiteboards. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. NOTE: Building has dock, no freight elevator, hours of operations 8:00 am to 4:00 pm, Must have valid driver license or State ID. Agency will need 48 hours of advance notification (no advance contact no access to building). Recipient is to provide tools, moving equipment, labor, and transportation. 20431101970001, 20431101980003 MULTI ITEMS

08/04/2020 07:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2020 05:20 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of the following cabinets and bookcases: (2) Supply metal cabinets (3ft x 5ft, 2-door, Beige); (17) Five-drawer lateral file metal cabinets (4 bottom drawer 1 top flip); and (3) Five tier metal beige bookcases. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. NOTE: Building has dock, no freight elevator, hours of operations 8:00 am to 4:00 pm, Must have valid driver license or State ID. Agency will need 48 hours of advance notification (no advance contact no access to building). Recipient is to provide tools, moving equipment, labor, and transportation. 20431101950003, 20431101980002, 20431101980005 MULTI ITEMS

08/04/2020 07:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2020 05:10 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of the following office furniture: (1) 6ft Mahogany wood credenza; (10) sets of JSI Mahogany wood manager office desks setups (72 inches wide, bridge, credenza, overhead, attaches to wall, 2-drawer lateral and 4-drawer lateral); and (1) small JSI Mahogany wood credenza (36 inches). Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. NOTE: Building has dock, no freight elevator, hours of operations 8:00 am to 4:00 pm, Must have valid driver license or State ID. Agency will need 48 hours of advance notification (no advance contact no access to building). Recipient is to provide tools, moving equipment, labor, and transportation. 20431101950002, 20431101950004, 20431101980004 MULTI ITEMS

08/04/2020 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of the following office tables: (1) 3 x 3 round break room table with bluish grey laminate top; and (1) three-fold small metal table with walnut laminate top. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. NOTE: Building has dock, no freight elevator, hours of operations 8:00 am to 4:00 pm, Must have valid driver license or State ID. Agency will need 48 hours of advance notification (no advance contact no access to building). Recipient is to provide tools, moving equipment, labor, and transportation. 20431101950001, 20431101980001 MULTI ITEMS