GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/05/2020 01:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 11:30 AM CT.

Bird Aviary (36650301960001) One bird aviary. 36650301960001

08/05/2020 01:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 11:29 AM CT.

Office Furniture (36730501970039) Lot sale consisting of: 4- LARGE WOODEN DESK; 2- LARGE METAL DESK; and 1- METAL DESK WITH TOP. ****Items may require unknown repairs and may be missing parts. Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, handling, loading, etc.***** No other items besides items in description are included in this sale. Regardless of picture contents, refer to item description for item(s) being included. Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC:Nicole Marks 918-577-4771; Scott Chevier 918-577-3024; E-mail Group: VHAMUSNX@VA.GOV 36730501970039

08/05/2020 01:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 11:28 AM CT.

Love Seats and a Chair (36650301990001) Lot sale, two love seats and a chair. 36650301990001