GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/13/2020 01:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2020 11:13 AM CT.

  1 lot consisted of assorted office styles Bookshelves (3 Ea.) and wood-glass Cabinet. (1 Ea.) Metal Bookcase: 30 L x 13 W x 48 H. (1 Ea.) Wood Bookcase: 36 L x 12 W x 60 H. (1 Ea.) Wood Bookcase: 33 L x 12 W x 73 H (1 Ea.) Wood-glass cabinet: 42 L x 26W x 51 H. Photo shows a sample of the bookshelves offered for sale and may not be an accurate representation of the true property offered in this lot. Please contact Property Custodian Marla Smith with questions. Unknown if repairs are required or parts are missing. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Alaska. 68050000570078

08/13/2020 01:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2020 11:12 AM CT.

  1 lot consisted of assorted office Chairs 4 (Ea). Photo shows a sample of the chairs offered for sale and may not be an accurate representation of the true property offered in this lot. Please contact Property Custodian Marla Smith with questions. Unknown if repairs are required or parts are missing. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Alaska. 68050000570077

08/13/2020 01:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2020 11:02 AM CT.

  1 lot consisted of assorted office Tables (4 Ea.) and (1 Ea.) Metal Cart. Table (1 Ea.): 36 L x 24 W x 36 H. Table(1 Ea.): 30 L x 24 W x 27 H. Table (1 Ea.): 48 L x 24 W x 27 H. Table (1 Ea.): 30 L x 30 Wx 30 H. Metal Cart (1 Ea.): 24 L x 18 W x 32 H. Pick up times are Monday – Friday 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM. Please contact Property Custodian Marla Smith with questions. Unknown if repairs are required or parts are missing. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Alaska. 68050000570076