GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/20/2020 12:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2020 10:58 AM CT.

  Est 20ea, Metal stools. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (Z6120001980001) Z6120001980001

08/18/2020 04:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2020 02:02 PM CT.

Bike rack. (7066E101990175) Usable 7066E101990175

08/18/2020 03:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2020 01:52 PM CT.

Display case. (7066E101990174) Usable 7066E101990174

08/18/2020 03:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2020 01:42 PM CT.

File cabinets, 2-drawer, 6 ea and 5-drawer, 2 ea.7066E101990173

08/18/2020 03:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2020 01:32 PM CT.

5-drawer file cabinets, 4 ea; and regular file cabinets, 2 ea. (7066E101990172) Usable 7066E101990172