GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/21/2020 07:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:55 PM CT.

  1) LOT OF VARIOUS FILING CABNETS CONSISTING OF THE FOLLOWING: (10) FILING CABINETS TOTAL, (7) 5-DRAWER FILING CABINETS AND (3) 2-DRAWER FILING CABINETS. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH MR. SAMUEL RODRIGUEZ AT (703) 313-7868 OR EMAIL: SAMUEL.RODRIGUEZ@DHS.TSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 703CA2-0227-9724) 703CA202279724

08/21/2020 07:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:54 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF (9) VARIOUS FURNITURE ITEMS CONSISTING OF THE FOLLOWING: (1) BOOK SHELF, (2) CABINETS WITH GLASS DOORS, (2) SMALL CABINETS, (1) SMALL TABLE, (1) LARGE WOOD DESK, (1) LARGE L-SHAPED DESK AND (1) LARGE FILE CABINET. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH MR. SCOTT SOBETSKY AT 703-787-1021 OR EMAIL: SCOTT.SOBETSKY@BSEE.GOV. OTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 1433AM-0176-0001) 1433AM01760001

08/21/2020 07:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:47 PM CT.

  APPROX. 15, METAL LOCKERS, Dimensions 72in W x 76in H x 15in D (12 -34 inch lockers), BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR REMOVAL, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 1931980211NPC6

08/21/2020 07:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:37 PM CT.

  APPROX. 15 CELL PHONE LOCKERS, Dimensions 37in W x 66.5in H x 9.25in D Holds 35 phones, MFR: ALL STEEL, BIDDER RESPONSIBLE FOR REMOVAL, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 1931980211NPC5

08/21/2020 07:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:36 PM CT.

  ALL STEEL DESK, MFR: ALLSTEEL, BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR REMOVAL, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 1931980212NPC7

08/21/2020 07:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:32 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 7 Purple/Gold Fabric Stacking Chairs. Appointments are required with 72 hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers are responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials being picked up from the warehouse. The height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46. Location: R24-12-2-3. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. ***Anyone entering a designated screening facility will be screened daily for fever and respiratory symptoms, as well as other risk factors indicative of an increased risk for COVID-19 infection. The screening will include temperature checks and symptom testing. No personally identifiable information will be recorded during screening. Anyone with signs of fever ( 100 degrees Fahrenheit) or other risk factors will not be allowed to enter these buildings and will get follow-up instructions from screening personnel. Any individual who declines to have their temperature taken or declines to answer the screening questions will be denied entry to these buildings. Please see our facilities policies regarding appointment scheduling. All visitors arriving to remove property must arrive before 8:00 am to be screened. All parties must wear a mask and maintain social distancing guidelines. Please ensure the proper loading equipment and vehicle as to avoid any delay or appointment cancellation. We appreciate your understanding during this time. *** 7543020213A120

08/21/2020 07:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:31 PM CT.

  This lot consists of eleven (11) DSI Industries Systems Furniture workstation sets. Each set includes: Workstation by DSI Industries 6 x 8, Dark Cherry Wood with matching 5-drawer lateral files and pedestal files. Note: A 48-hour notification of company driver with a Certificate of Insurance to gain access to loading dock. The successful bidder will need to supply own labor and equipment for removal and loading of item. Pickup will be available Monday through Friday from 8am to 5pm. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 20431102030001

08/21/2020 07:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:26 PM CT.

  2 DOOR WOOD CABINET, MFG: ALL STEEL WOOD, BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR REMOVAL, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 1931980211NPC4

08/21/2020 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:22 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 14 Burgundy Fabric Stacking Chairs with Metal Legs and 9 Burgundy Fabric Stacking Armchairs. Appointments are required with 72 hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers are responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials being picked up from the warehouse. The height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46. Location: R24-12-2-1, R24-12-2-2. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. ***Anyone entering a designated screening facility will be screened daily for fever and respiratory symptoms, as well as other risk factors indicative of an increased risk for COVID-19 infection. The screening will include temperature checks and symptom testing. No personally identifiable information will be recorded during screening. Anyone with signs of fever ( 100 degrees Fahrenheit) or other risk factors will not be allowed to enter these buildings and will get follow-up instructions from screening personnel. Any individual who declines to have their temperature taken or declines to answer the screening questions will be denied entry to these buildings. Please see our facilities policies regarding appointment scheduling. All visitors arriving to remove property must arrive before 8:00 am to be screened. All parties must wear a mask and maintain social distancing guidelines. Please ensure the proper loading equipment and vehicle as to avoid any delay or appointment cancellation. We appreciate your understanding during this time. *** 7543020213A119

08/21/2020 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:21 PM CT.

  This lot consists of ten (10) Acoustical Stone Trendway Systems Furniture workstation sets. Measurements: 6ft x 8ft workstations with overhead and 15W pedestal files. Workstations have a secretarial transaction counter. Model: Tackable Acoustical 3042A, Year: 2010. Note: A 48-hour notification of company driver with a Certificate of Insurance to gain access to loading dock. The successful bidder will need to supply own labor and equipment for removal and loading of item. Pickup will be available Monday through Friday from 8 am to 5 pm. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 20431102030002

08/21/2020 07:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:16 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Salsbury cell phone storage locker, model# 19158. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all inquiries & questions regarding property inspection and-or removal. 1931980213DE01

08/21/2020 07:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:16 PM CT.

  TWO CHAIRS, BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR REMOVAL. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, 1931980211NPC3

08/21/2020 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:12 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 16 Gray Metal Lateral Two Drawer File Cabinets. Appointments are required with 72 hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers are responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials being picked up from the warehouse. The height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46. Location: R04-14-1-1, R04-14-1-2, R04-15-1-1, R04-15-1-2. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. ***Anyone entering a designated screening facility will be screened daily for fever and respiratory symptoms, as well as other risk factors indicative of an increased risk for COVID-19 infection. The screening will include temperature checks and symptom testing. No personally identifiable information will be recorded during screening. Anyone with signs of fever ( 100 degrees Fahrenheit) or other risk factors will not be allowed to enter these buildings and will get follow-up instructions from screening personnel. Any individual who declines to have their temperature taken or declines to answer the screening questions will be denied entry to these buildings. Please see our facilities policies regarding appointment scheduling. All visitors arriving to remove property must arrive before 8:00 am to be screened. All parties must wear a mask and maintain social distancing guidelines. Please ensure the proper loading equipment and vehicle as to avoid any delay or appointment cancellation. We appreciate your understanding during this time. *** 7543020213A118

08/21/2020 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:11 PM CT.

  This lot consists of five (5) Acoustical Stone Trendway Systems Furniture workstation sets. Model: TCO. Measurements: 8′ x 8′ workstation with pedestal (96 inch tall cubicle walls: 3 adjoining; 2 adjoining with only partial exterior walls to 1), Year: 2008. Note: A 48-hour notification of company driver with a Certificate of Insurance to gain access to loading dock. The successful bidder will need to supply own labor and equipment for removal and loading of item. Pickup will be available Monday through Friday from 8 am to 5 pm. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 20431102030004

08/21/2020 07:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:06 PM CT.

  Approx. 16 WORK TABLES 60 L X 30 W X 29 H, BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR REMOVAL, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 1931980211NPC2

08/21/2020 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:03 PM CT.

  This lot consists of: Six (6) Workbench chairs (stools). Reported in usable condition, repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 15310102040002

08/21/2020 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 15 Rolling Conference Room Chairs with Arm Rest, Burgundy, Cloth Material, on Casters, Adjustable Height and Arm Rest. Appointments are required with 72 hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers are responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials being picked up from the warehouse. The height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46. Location: R02-15-1-1, R02-15-1-2, R03-15-1-1, R03-15-1-2. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. ***Anyone entering a designated screening facility will be screened daily for fever and respiratory symptoms, as well as other risk factors indicative of an increased risk for COVID-19 infection. The screening will include temperature checks and symptom testing. No personally identifiable information will be recorded during screening. Anyone with signs of fever ( 100 degrees Fahrenheit) or other risk factors will not be allowed to enter these buildings and will get follow-up instructions from screening personnel. Any individual who declines to have their temperature taken or declines to answer the screening questions will be denied entry to these buildings. Please see our facilities policies regarding appointment scheduling. All visitors arriving to remove property must arrive before 8:00 am to be screened. All parties must wear a mask and maintain social distancing guidelines. Please ensure the proper loading equipment and vehicle as to avoid any delay or appointment cancellation. We appreciate your understanding during this time. *** 7543020213A117

08/21/2020 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Chairs estimated to include: Fifteen (15) chairs, various types to include (6) blue chairs with black handles; (3) burgundy chairs: (5) blue chairs with wood handles; (1) blue desk. Reported in usable condition, repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 15310102040001

08/21/2020 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  This lot consists of: One (1) End Table. Height 19 inches, Width 22 inches, L 27 inches. Reported in usable condition, repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 15310102040003

08/21/2020 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  This lot consists of two (2) Acoustical Stone Trendway Systems Furniture workstation sets. Measurements: 6ft x 8ft workstations with overhead and 15W pedestal files. Workstations have a secretarial transaction counter. Model: Tackable Acoustical 3042A, Year: 2010. Note: A 48-hour notification of company driver with a Certificate of Insurance to gain access to loading dock. The successful bidder will need to supply own labor and equipment for removal and loading of item. Pickup will be available Monday through Friday from 8 am to 5 pm. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 20431102030003