GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/24/2020 06:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2020 04:06 PM CT.

  REF #1143BTEX0807 ONE EACH Dimensions are H-77IN X L-96IN X D-25IN Made out of wood with plexiglass windows and comes on wheels for easy moving. Locally made May require cleaning. To be purchased as is with possibility of cleaning required. 36322601640005

08/24/2020 05:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2020 03:56 PM CT.

  REF #1116BGSS0307 ONE EACH Dimensions are H-77IN X L-72IN X D-36IN Made out of wood with plexiglass windows and comes on wheels for easy moving. Locally made. May require cleaning. To be purchased as is with possibility of cleaning required. 36322601640004