GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/24/2020 08:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2020 06:05 PM CT.

Metal Storage Cabinet, 1 Each: 72x36x18, (buyer must load, no assistance available) W68SBV02020001

08/24/2020 07:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2020 05:55 PM CT.

Mobile Aisle Shelf System, 1 Each: Mfr Kwik File, Model is either 810 or 820, includes a variety of different shelf types, including locking cabinets on one side; in almost new condition. There are three rows that contain 10 cabinets each (5 on each side of the row), while the fourth row only has cabinets on one side; in total there are 35 cabinet/shelf sections. Alternate POC is Billy Shoemake, billy_j_shoemake@rl.gov, (509) 376-4555. 89057002020028A

08/24/2020 06:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2020 04:37 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 6 4-drawer stainless steel cabinets. 3624120220WB563

08/24/2020 06:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2020 04:36 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 2 bird sanctuaries. REF #1129RSS0807 REF #1138RSS0807 Dimensions are H-77IN X L-49IN X D-36IN Made out of wood with plexiglass windows and comes on wheels for easy moving. Locally made. May require cleaning. To be purchased as is with possibility of cleaning required. 36322601640008

08/24/2020 06:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2020 04:26 PM CT.

  REF #1141LTEX0807 Dimensions are H-77IN X L-36IN X D-25IN Made out of wood with plexiglass windows and comes on wheels for easy moving. Locally made May require cleaning. To be purchased as is with possibility of cleaning required. 36322601640007

08/24/2020 06:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2020 04:16 PM CT.

  REF #1142CSS0708 Dimensions are H-77IN X L-36IN X D-35IN Made out of wood with plexiglass windows and comes on wheels for easy moving Locally made. May require cleaning. To be purchased as is with possibility of cleaning required. 36322601640006