GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/24/2020 06:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2020 04:48 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 17 used filing cabinets to include (5) 8-drawer cabinets and (12) legal size 4-drawer cabinets. 3624120225WB565

08/24/2020 06:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2020 04:47 PM CT.

Lot consisting of approximately 111 various pieces of office furniture to include desks, book shelves, filing cabinets, tables and more. See attachments for list of items/quantities and photos. 1624DF022422226

08/20/2020 05:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2020 03:32 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of approximately 66 Herman Miller neon desk lamps. Model: G6150; dimensions:45 X 9.5 X 2 inches- high 473F6502270001

08/20/2020 05:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2020 03:22 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 16 used Herman Miller metal file cabinets ; dimensions: 18 X 22 X 26.5 inches high. This lot is on 2 pallets. 473F6502270002