GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/26/2020 09:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 07:44 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of two tables. Usable/good condition. (86740102090014) 86740102090014

08/26/2020 09:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 07:34 PM CT.

  One Lot that includes a Sofa, two chairs and two end tables. Usable/good condition. (86740102090002) 86740102090002

08/26/2020 09:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 07:33 PM CT.

  One ea Metal Work bench. Usable/good condition. (86740102110031) 86740102110031

08/26/2020 09:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 07:23 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 15 ea Metal Shelves. (NOTE: Five shelves are not assembled.) Usable/good condition. (86740102090028) 86740102090028

08/26/2020 09:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 07:13 PM CT.

  1 ea tan cabinet. Usable/good condition. (86740102090023) 86740102090023

08/26/2020 09:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 07:03 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 2 ea cabinets. (86740102090022) 86740102090022

08/26/2020 08:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 06:53 PM CT.

  1 ea 2 station rotating cabinets. Usable/good condition. (86740102090021) 86740102090021

08/26/2020 08:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 06:43 PM CT.

  One Lot consisting of 2 ea 4 station rotating cabinets. Usable/good condition. (86740102090020) 86740102090020

08/26/2020 08:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 06:33 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 8 ea Meridian cabinets. Usable/good condition. (86740102090019) 86740102090019

08/26/2020 08:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 06:23 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 2 ea 5 drawer cabinets. Usable/good condition. (86740102090018) 86740102090018

08/26/2020 08:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 06:13 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 4 ea 2-drawer file cabinet. Usable/good condition. (86740102090017) 86740102090017

08/26/2020 08:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 06:03 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 2 ea 2-drawer file cabinet. Usable/good condition. (86740102090016) 86740102090016

08/26/2020 07:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 05:53 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 12 ea two drawer file cabinet. Usable/good condition. (86740102090015) 86740102090015

08/26/2020 07:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 05:43 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of three cabinets. Usable/good condition. (86740102090013) 86740102090013

08/26/2020 07:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 05:33 PM CT.

  One Lot consisting of two 4 drawer cabinet. Usable/good condition. (86740102090012) 86740102090012

08/26/2020 07:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 05:32 PM CT.

  One ea Workstation system furniture. Usable/good condition. (86740102090025) 86740102090025

08/26/2020 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 05:22 PM CT.

  1 ea Receptionist Workstation system furniture. Usable/good condition. (86740102090024) 86740102090024

08/26/2020 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 05:12 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of one Computer Cabinet and one Bookshelf. Usable/good condition. (86740102090010) 86740102090010

08/26/2020 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  One Lot consisting of a Mail Station, one 2 section cabinet and one 3 section cabinet. (NOTE: The 3 section cabinet looks exactly like the 2 section cabinet.) There is shelf in each section. Usable/good condition. (86740102090009) 86740102090009

08/26/2020 06:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 04:52 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of One Refrigerator and One Small Microwave. NOTE: Refrigerator ice maker is not working. Usable/good condition. (86740102090008) 86740102090008

08/26/2020 06:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 04:42 PM CT.

  One lot of Conference Room Furniture that consists of conference table, white board, 14 chairs, side table and six side chairs. Usable/good condition. (86740102090005) 86740102090005

08/26/2020 06:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 04:39 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of metal map case (1 EA). Dimensions: H:48′ W:41′ D:29′. Make, model and weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal which includes manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact contact JMAYNES@USGS.GOV and MBURGDORF@USGS.GOV. 1482VK01880002

08/26/2020 06:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 04:38 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of bookcases (2 EA) Dimentions ARE H:65.5′ W:36′ D:15′. Lateral 2 drawer file cabinets (3 EA). Dimensions: H:28′ W:36′ D:24′. Furniture may have minor scratches and blemishes. Manufacturer is Steelcase. Model and weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal which includes manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact contact JMAYNES@USGS.GOV and MBURGDORF@USGS.GOV. 1482VK01880003

08/26/2020 06:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 04:32 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 4 ea Manager’s Desk System Furniture. Usable/good condition. (86740102090003) 86740102090003

08/26/2020 06:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 04:28 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of various bookcases (2 EA) Dimensions: H 65.5′ W 36′ D 15′. Lateral 2 drawer file cabinets (2 EA). Dimensions: H 28′ W 36′ D 24′. Furniture may have minor scratches and blemishes. Manufacturer is Steelcase. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal which includes manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact contact JMAYNES@USGS.GOV and MBURGDORF@USGS.GOV. 1482VK01880001