GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/27/2020 07:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 05:54 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of WAITING ROOM CHAIRS – BLUE VINYL BOTTOM WITH CLOTH SWIRL BACK; 2- BENCHES – IN PERSON INSPECTION BY APPOINTMENT ONLY DURING REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS. Physical inspection is highly recommended to ascertain the condition and accuracy of description. Awarded bidder is responsible for the complete removal of all property awarded. This location is unable to ship property. BUYER RESPONSIBLE FOR ON SITE PICK UP. -used- 363406019899910

08/27/2020 07:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 05:52 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of WAITING ROOM CHAIRS – BROWN VINYL BOTTOMS WITH SAGE PRINTED CLOTH BACKS; approx. LOT; 6 – BENCH STYLE; 1-DOUBLE; 3-SINGLE; approx. 6-TRIPLE SEATERS; 2- BARIATRIC SIZE – IN PERSON INSPECTION BY APPOINTMENT ONLY DURING REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS. Physical inspection is highly recommendedto ascertain the condition and accuracy of description. Awarded bidder is responsible for the complete removal of all property awarded. This location is unable to ship property. BUYER RESPONSIBLE FOR ON SITE PICK UP. -used- 363406019899999

08/27/2020 07:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 05:51 PM CT.

  one lot consisting ROCKING CHAIRS – 3 total cloth covered glider rocking chairs. Grey Blue cloth cover. IN PERSON INSPECTION BY APPOINTMENT ONLY DURING REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS. Physical inspection is highly recommended to ascertain the condition and accuracy of description. Awarded bidder is responsible for the complete removal of all property awarded. This location is unable to ship property. BUYER RESPONSIBLE FOR ON SITE PICK UP. -used- 363406019899993

08/27/2020 07:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 05:42 PM CT.

  one lot consistin of STUDENTS DESK STYLE – approx. 9 total cloth covered students desk style chairs; PERSON INSPECTION BY APPOINTMENT ONLY DURING REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS. Physical inspection is highly recommended to ascertain the condition and accuracy of description. Awarded bidder is responsible for the complete removal of all property awarded. This location is unable to ship property. BUYER RESPONSIBLE FOR ON SITE PICK UP. -used- 363406019899998

08/27/2020 07:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 05:41 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of OFFICE FURNITURE – Pink Tan flowered vinyl covered waiting room double bench. Total of 3. IN PERSON INSPECTION BY APPOINTMENT ONLY DURING REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS. Physical inspection is highly recommended to ascertain the condition and accuracy of description. Awarded bidder is responsible for the complete removal of all property awarded. This location is unable to ship property. BUYER RESPONSIBLE FOR ON SITE PICK UP. -used- 363406019899992

08/27/2020 07:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 05:32 PM CT.

  WAITING ROOM CHAIR Teal vinyl double seat with table attached – IN PERSON INSPECTION BY APPOINTMENT ONLY DURING REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS. Physical inspection is highly recommended to ascertain the condition and accuracy of description. Awarded bidder is responsible for the complete removal of all property awarded. This location is unable to ship property. BUYER RESPONSIBLE FOR ON SITE PICK UP. -used- 363406019899997

08/27/2020 07:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 05:31 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of OFFICE FURNITURE – Geometrical cloth design waiting room chairs. Estimated lot. 11- double seaters; approx. 5- single bariatric double; 2- triple. IN PERSON INSPECTION BY APPOINTMENT ONLY DURING REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS. Physical inspection is highly recommended to ascertain the condition and accuracy of description. Awarded bidder is responsible for the complete removal of all property awarded. This location is unable to ship property. BUYER RESPONSIBLE FOR ON SITE PICK UP. -used- 363406019899991

08/27/2020 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 05:22 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of WAITING ROOM CHAIRS CLOTH COVERED BACK VINYL SEAT WAITING ROOM CHAIRS;3- QUAD SET IN MAUVE; 4- QUAD SET IN NAVY; 1 DOUBLE SEAT ALL CLOTH SAME FLORAL DESIGN – IN PERSON INSPECTION BY APPOINTMENT ONLY DURING REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS. Physical inspection is highly recommended to ascertain the condition and accuracy of description. Awarded bidder is responsible for the complete removalof all property awarded. This location is unable to ship property. BUYER RESPONSIBLE FOR ON SITE PICK UP. -used- 363406019899996

08/27/2020 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 05:21 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of WAITING ROOM CHAIRS MAUVE VINYL DOUBLE SEAT WAITING ROOM CHAIR – IN PERSON INSPECTION BY APPOINTMENT ONLY DURING REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS. Physical inspection is highly recommended to ascertain the condition and accuracy of description. Awarded bidder is responsible for the complete removal of all property awarded. This location is unable to ship property. BUYER RESPONSIBLE FOR ON SITE PICK UP. -used- 363406019899913

08/27/2020 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 05:12 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of WAITING ROOM CHAIRS – BLUE VINYL SEAT WITH CLOTH STARBURST DESIGN BACK; ESTIMATED LOT. 5- BENCH STYLE; 3 TRIPLE SEAT STYLE. IN PERSON INSPECTION BY APPOINTMENT ONLY DURING REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS. Physical inspection is highly recommended to ascertain the condition and accuracy of description. Awarded bidder is responsible for the complete removal of all property awarded. This location is unable to ship property. BUYER RESPONSIBLE FOR ON SITE PICK UP. -used- 363406019899995

08/27/2020 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 05:11 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of WAITING ROOM CHAIRS – BROWN VINYL SEAT WITH CLOTH FLORAL VINE STYLE BACKIN BROWN; ESTIMATED LOT; 5- DOUBLE STYLE; 1-BARIATRIC STYLE, IN PERSON INSPECTION BY APPOINTMENT ONLY DURING REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS. Physical inspection is highly recommended to ascertain the condition and accuracy of description. Awarded bidder is responsible for the complete removal of all property awarded. This location is unable to ship property. BUYER RESPONSIBLE FOR ON SITE PICK UP. -used- 363406019899912

08/27/2020 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of WAITING ROOM CHAIRS – Tan vinyl seat with sunflower print cloth back. Estimated lot. 5- Bench style; approx. 4- Triple seat style. IN PERSON INSPECTION BY APPOINTMENT ONLY DURING REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS. Physical inspection is highly recommended to ascertain the condition and accuracy of description. Awarded bidder is responsible for the complete removal of all property awarded. This location is unable to ship property. BUYER RESPONSIBLE FOR ON SITE PICK UP. -used- 363406019899994

08/27/2020 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of WAITING ROOM CHAIRS – TEAL VINYL SEAT WITH FLORAL VINE STYLE CLOTH BACK IN TEAL; ESTIMATED 5- DOUBLE SEATERS; 3-TRIPLE SEATERS; 1-QUAD SEAT; 1- BARIATRIC SEAT. IN PERSON INSPECTION BY APPOINTMENT ONLY DURING REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS. Physical inspection is highly recommended to ascertain the condition and accuracy of description. Awarded bidder is responsible for the complete removal of all property awarded. This location is unable to ship property. BUYER RESPONSIBLE FOR ON SITE PICK UP. -used- 363406019899911