GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/28/2020 07:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:54 PM CT.

  TWO, Cubicle work stations combined 10’L x 58 D x 45 H MDL VF3130157209, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY REQUIRED. 7013AS020220201

08/28/2020 07:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:44 PM CT.

  THREE Steelcase work station lot of (3) Mahogany colored. consist of (1) set each: corner desk (total (3) hutch (total (3) file drawers (total (3) floor to ceiling (approx 7′) locker ( total(3) 1 2 locker ( total (3) Property on desk not included. (1) additional 2 drawer file cabinet included , PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 7013AS019820205

08/28/2020 07:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:34 PM CT.

One lot estimated to consist of 12 metal chairs, cloth, all black and 1 wooden credenza. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 105528022600041

08/28/2020 07:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:34 PM CT.

  FOUR, SAFECO 1933 MOBILE DESK MAHOGANY 54Lx 24W X 30 H., PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 7013AS019720209

08/28/2020 07:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:33 PM CT.

Lot consists of a Large Wall Pamphlet Holder, Plastic, Clear. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 105528022600031

08/28/2020 07:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:32 PM CT.

Lot consists of Mobile File Shelving System. It contains 4 movable shelving units with 2 stationary wall unit shelves. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 105528022600011

08/28/2020 07:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:31 PM CT.

  Lot consists of 6 Red Leather Chairs in good condition. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 105590022510052

08/28/2020 07:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:30 PM CT.

  Lot consists of 2 Knoll workstation, height adjustable work surfaces, 1 pedestal file, 4 drawer lateral files and 2 ea 2 drawer lateral files. 5 Side chairs with tapestry fabric seats, 2 upholstered arm chairs (green fabric). Property must be removed by Sept. 14, 2020. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 10630202268121D

08/28/2020 07:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:29 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a Knoll Reception Desk with 2 ea 4 drawer lateral cabinets, 1 pedestal file and overhead bin. Property must be removed by Sept. 14, 2020. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 10630202258120D

08/28/2020 07:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:28 PM CT.

  Lot consists of 7 ea Knoll lateral file cabinets, 3 High, 36 wide. Property must be removed by Sept. 14, 2020. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 10630202258119D

08/28/2020 07:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:27 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a Steelcase demountable wall office, walls and furniture. Property must be removed by Sept. 14, 2020. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 10630202258118D

08/28/2020 07:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:26 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a Conference Room Table, Wood 7′ x 42, no chairs included, Cabinet low, 6 door, file lateral 6 drawer. Property must be removed by Sept. 14, 2020. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 10630202258117D

08/28/2020 07:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:25 PM CT.

  Lot consists of 2 ea 3 shelf bookcases. Property must be removed by Sept. 14, 2020. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 10630202258116D

08/28/2020 07:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:24 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a Knoll desk with overhead cabinets, 2 pedestal files, 3 lateral files, one 4 door bookcase and one 2 door bookcase, one guest chair. Property must be removed by Sept. 14, 2020. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 10630202258115D

08/28/2020 07:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:24 PM CT.

  TWO DELUXE QUICK FLIP MOBILE TRAINING TABLE 60L X 24WX 30H, MDL H-7775ESP, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIR MAY BE REQUIRED. 7013AS019720208

08/28/2020 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:23 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a Table 36 round, knoll desk with height adjustable work surface, 2 ea 60w 4 drawer lateral file cabinet, 1 pedestal file cabinet, 1 ea 2 drawer file cabinet. Property must be removed by Sept. 14, 2020. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 10630202258114D

08/28/2020 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:23 PM CT.

  SANDUSKY METAL STORAGE CABINET, 74H X 30W X16D, MDL VF3130157209, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 7013AS019820201

08/28/2020 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:22 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a Workstation, Knoll wood, height adjustable desk, 2 lateral file cabinets, overhead bins and pedestal file cabinet. Property must be removed by Sept. 14, 2020. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 10630202258113D

08/28/2020 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:21 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a Workstation, standard Knoll, wooden, overhead cabinets, height adjustable work surface and 2 drawer lateral file cabinet. Chair, executive, black leather Bookcase, 3 shelf cherry wood. Property must be removed by Sept. 14, 2020. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 10630202258112D

08/28/2020 07:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:20 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (41) guest seating chairs with different models. Click on the link Guest Seating Chairs below for a list of all chairs with quantities. The fabrics on the seat are healthcare hospitality Crypton fabrics that are easy to clean. Any question concerning the condition of the furniture, please contact Katrina Russel at (216) 791-2300 x46134. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all inquiries & questions regarding property inspection and-or removal. Please call to schedule viewing, and or pick up date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 3pm. POC is Daniel Olds at 1-216-791-3800 ext. 6879 or email daniel.olds@va.gov. 365501021207301

08/28/2020 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:11 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 1 Kimball HQ59164010 Tall Five Shelf Black Metal Bookcase. Appointments are required with 72 hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers are responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials being picked up from the warehouse. The height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46. Location: R24-11-1-1. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. ***Anyone entering a designated screening facility will be screened daily for fever and respiratory symptoms, as well as other risk factors indicative of an increased risk for COVID-19 infection. The screening will include temperature checks and symptom testing. No personally identifiable information will be recorded during screening. Anyone with signs of fever ( 100 degrees Fahrenheit) or other risk factors will not be allowed to enter these buildings and will get follow-up instructions from screening personnel. Any individual who declines to have their temperature taken or declines to answer the screening questions will be denied entry to these buildings. Please see our facilities policies regarding appointment scheduling. All visitors arriving to remove property must arrive before 8:00 am to be screened. All parties must wear a mask and maintain social distancing guidelines. Please ensure the proper loading equipment and vehicle as to avoid any delay or appointment cancellation. We appreciate your understanding during this time. *** 7543020225A128

08/28/2020 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 1 Five Shelf Black Metal Storage Unit, 1 Five Shelf Metal File Cabinet, 1 Four Shelf Metal File Cabinet and 1 Four Shelf Metal Bookcase. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

08/28/2020 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 1 Wood Executive L-Shaped Desk, 2 Wood Overheads and 2 Fabric Wall Backboards. Appointments are required with 72 hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers are responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials being picked up from the warehouse. The height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46. Location: R02-07-1-1, R02-07-1-2. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. ***Anyone entering a designated screening facility will be screened daily for fever and respiratory symptoms, as well as other risk factors indicative of an increased risk for COVID-19 infection. The screening will include temperature checks and symptom testing. No personally identifiable information will be recorded during screening. Anyone with signs of fever ( 100 degrees Fahrenheit) or other risk factors will not be allowed to enter these buildings and will get follow-up instructions from screening personnel. Any individual who declines to have their temperature taken or declines to answer the screening questions will be denied entry to these buildings. Please see our facilities policies regarding appointment scheduling. All visitors arriving to remove property must arrive before 8:00 am to be screened. All parties must wear a mask and maintain social distancing guidelines. Please ensure the proper loading equipment and vehicle as to avoid any delay or appointment cancellation. We appreciate your understanding during this time. *** 7543020219A123

08/28/2020 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: Miscellaneous Office Furniture. This lot is located at our office in Columbus Ohio. Recipient is responsible for dismantle of any furniture requiring such, packing, removal and transportation. This furniture lot contains workstations, file cabinets, office chairs, (2) All in One Copiers etc. to facilitate 5 – 6 employees in an office environment. (MUST SEE ATTACHED INVENTORY LIST with PHOTOS for complete list of items included in this LOT). **Inspection by photo only, no onsite inspection available at this location**. All items must be removed at the scheduled time of pick up. For additional inquiries, email michael.williams@cms.hhs.gov. Removal is by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Items sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 75324R022350000

08/28/2020 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  TWO, White : workstation desks table – 72L x 30 1 4 H x 24 D, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 7013AS020220202

08/28/2020 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 1 Four Shelf Wooden Bookcase, 1 Three Shelf Metal File Cabinet, 1 Eighteen Slot Mail Station and 1 Typing Table on Wheels with Folding Sides. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS