GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

09/01/2020 10:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2020 08:31 PM CT.

Metal Bookcases w/Glass Doors (Internal: 140228-0211-2016) Dim: 30″W x 17″H x 13″D, 12 ea. (One of the bookcase sections has no glass in the door or legs; there are three tops, & three sets of legs.) Usable; repairs may be needed. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only from Monday thru Friday, 9 am to 3 pm. Purchaser responsible for all loading, removal & shipping. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. 1 Lot 14022802112016

09/01/2020 10:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2020 08:30 PM CT.

Misc Office Furniture (Internal: 120279-0198-JK03) includes: Conference chairs, mismatched vinyl & cloth, est 25 total; Wood desk, L-shape, 1 ea; Wood desk, 1 ea; Misc wood cabinets, 5 ea; Metal File cabinet, 2-drawer, 1 ea; Metal table w/wood veneer top, 1 ea; Printers, Dell 5310N, 1 ea & Xerox Phaser 6700 color, 1 ea; Wood bookshelf, 1 ea. Used; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 1202790198JK03

09/01/2020 10:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2020 08:20 PM CT.

Misc Office Furniture (Internal: 120279-0198-JK02) includes: Wood desk, Double pedestal, 3 drawers on each side, 1 pencil drawer, 1 ea; Work table, disassembled, 1 ea; Wood shelves, 36″ x 12″ x 72″, 3 ea; Wood shelves, 2 ea; Metal stacking shelves, 3 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 1202790198JK02

09/01/2020 10:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2020 08:10 PM CT.

Misc Office Furniture (Internal: 120279-0198-JK01) includes: File cabinet, lateral, 5-drawer, 1 ea; Wood File cabinet, 4-drawer, 1 ea; Metal table, 45″ x 34″ x 31″H, 1 ea; Computer table, 1 ea; Wood shelves; Wood desk, L-shape, 1 ea; Reception chairs, mismatched, 5 total; Desk parts, Unused in box, Unassembled, May have missing pieces. Usable. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 1202790198JK01

09/01/2020 10:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2020 08:00 PM CT.

Misc. Office Furniture & Tables (Internal: 680500-0182-0099, 0101) includes: Office Chairs, on wheels, 2 ea; Metal Desk, Double Pedestal, 1 ea; Whiteboards, 48″ x 72″, 1 ea & 36″ x 24″, 1 ea; Typewriter Table, 1 ea; Table, 30″ x 60″, 1 ea; Grey Metal table, 34″ x 60″, 1 ea; Metal printer table, 20″ x 36″, 1 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot MULTI ITEMS