GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

09/04/2020 07:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2020 05:36 PM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE-ADJUSTABLE DESK – : cherry colored, adjustable desk. Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. -used- 283WAL02240003

09/04/2020 07:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2020 05:35 PM CT.

  This lot is estimated to consist of approximately 55 metal shelving sections. Measurements: 55 x 30 x 88. Framework is metal and the shelves are particle board. Each shelf has a metal divider that is removable with standard tools. The successful bidder must provide equipment and manpower to disassemble and remove shelving. Building has loading dock access. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 2048180231FILED

09/04/2020 07:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2020 05:34 PM CT.

  This lot is estimated to consist of approximately 56 metal shelving sections. Measurements: 55 x 30 x 88. Framework is metal and the shelves are particle board. Each shelf has a metal divider that is removable with standard tools. The successful bidder must provide equipment and manpower to disassemble and remove shelving. Building has loading dock access. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 2048180231FILEC

09/04/2020 07:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2020 05:33 PM CT.

  This lot is estimated to consist of approximately 55 metal shelving sections. Measurements: 55 x 30 x 88. Framework is metal and the shelves are particle board. Each shelf has a metal divider that is removable with standard tools. The successful bidder must provide equipment and manpower to disassemble and remove shelving. Building has loading dock access. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 2048180231FILEB

09/04/2020 07:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2020 05:32 PM CT.

  This lot is estimated to consist of approximately 55 metal shelving sections. Measurements: 55 x 30 x 88. Framework is metal and the shelves are particle board. Each shelf has a metal divider that is removable with standard tools. The successful bidder must provide equipment and manpower to disassemble and remove shelving. Building has loading dock access. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 2048180231FILEA

09/04/2020 07:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2020 05:31 PM CT.

This lot is estimated to consist of approximately 75 office task chairs. There are various makes and models. Some chairs will require spot cleaning or repairs. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 2048180231LEXG1

09/04/2020 07:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2020 05:30 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of office furniture, to include the following: (1) Hutch with shelves and drawers (has visible scratches and wear and tear); (1) old metal shelving unit (may not have holding brackets); (1) small coat closet with built in safe. Note: The safe has been cleared of contents; however there are no keys available for the safe. The coat closet is not as wide as it appears in the picture. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. The successful bidder will be responsible for shipping or picking up the property. Due to COVID-19 precautions, no inspections will be allowed for this property. 7055EC0216N1202, 7055EC0216N1203, 7055EC0216N1204 MULTI ITEMS

09/04/2020 07:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2020 05:26 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of OFFICE FURNITURE-DESK SETS – lot includes a walnut desk with shelf and cabinet. – Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. -USED- 283WAL02240001

09/04/2020 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2020 05:22 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 1 UNICOR Desk with Matching Overhead. Appointments are required with 72 hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers are responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials being picked up from the warehouse. The height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46. Location: R03-12-1-2. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. ***Anyone entering a designated screening facility will be screened daily for fever and respiratory symptoms, as well as other risk factors indicative of an increased risk for COVID-19 infection. The screening will include temperature checks and symptom testing. No personally identifiable information will be recorded during screening. Anyone with signs of fever ( 100 degrees Fahrenheit) or other risk factors will not be allowed to enter these buildings and will get follow-up instructions from screening personnel. Any individual who declines to have their temperature taken or declines to answer the screening questions will be denied entry to these buildings. Please see our facilities policies regarding appointment scheduling. All visitors arriving to remove property must arrive before 8:00 am to be screened. All parties must wear a mask and maintain social distancing guidelines. Please ensure the proper loading equipment and vehicle as to avoid any delay or appointment cancellation. We appreciate your understanding during this time. *** 7543020231A137

09/04/2020 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2020 05:14 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (3) Human Scale dual monitor arms, model#M8.1; (3) Workrite 3-leg electric height adjustable desk, model# Sierra; (3) Workrite Fundamentals 2 task LED light, model# FD-DL10-S; (1) All Steel 2 drawer metal pedestal, model# APFB80X. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all inquiries & questions regarding property inspection and-or removal. Property is available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. ICN 1931980227DE07, 1931980227DE08, 1931980227DE09, 1931980227DE10 MULTI ITEMS

09/04/2020 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 3 Five Drawer Pull-Out File Cabinets, 2 Two Drawer File Cabinets and 23 Four Drawer File Cabinets. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 68510002230001

09/04/2020 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 12 Two Drawer File Cabinets and 18 Four Drawer File Cabinets. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 68510002230002