GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

09/05/2020 12:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 10:23 AM CT.

  LOT: Lot of 27 chairs: Various brands of office chairs – Quantity of 20 office chairs with wheels; 7 office chairs with no wheels. 1203R600662016

09/05/2020 12:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 10:13 AM CT.

  LOT: Quantity of 2, ErgoTron Stand up Desks, 1 dual monitor, 1-single montior stand. Both stands missing clamps for monitor screens. 1203R600662015