GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

09/09/2020 10:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 08:03 PM CT.

  Rolling Tables w/ Folding Sides, H 26-in x W 47-in x D 17-in (3 ea); (2064320234 0054) Usable 20643202340054

09/09/2020 09:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 07:53 PM CT.

  Table L 30-in x W 24-in x H 29-in; (2064320234 0053) Usable 20643202340053

09/09/2020 09:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 07:43 PM CT.

  Knoll Blue Task Chair (20643202340052) Usable 20643202340052

09/09/2020 09:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 07:33 PM CT.

  Mountable whiteboards, H 48-in x L 48-in (2 ea); (20643202340050) Usable 20643202340050

09/09/2020 09:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 07:23 PM CT.

  Teknion Cubicle 8-ft x 8-ft (2 ea); Includes: 24-in x 42-in panels (4 ea); 30-in x 42-in panels (2 ea); 42-in x 65-in panels (4 ea); 30-in x 65-in panels (2 ea); 24-in x 65-in panels (6 ea); 36-in x 65-in panels (4 ea); transactional work counter 54-in x 15-in (2 ea); worksurfaces 54-in x 24-in (2 ea); 60 corner non-electric; worksurfaces 30-in x 23-in ( 2 ea); worksurfaces 60-in x 23-in (2 ea); (20643202340049) Usable 20643202340049

09/09/2020 09:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 07:13 PM CT.

  Teknion Work node (3 ea); Includes: 36-in x 65-in panels (3 ea); 30-in x 65-in panels (3 ea); worksurfaces 42-in x 29-in (3 ea); worksurfaces 30-in x 29-in (3 ea); 2-drawer small supply cabinet; task chair; (20643202340048) Usable 20643202340048

09/09/2020 09:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 07:03 PM CT.

  Teknion Cubicle, 6-ft x 8-ft, (13 total); Includes 42-in x 65-in panels(39 ea); 30-in x 65-in panels (39 ea); 24-in x 65-in panels (39 ea); overheads 29-in x 14-in (13 ea); worksurfaces 30-in x 23-in (13 ea); corner worksurface non-electric (13 ea); 13 worksurfaces 54-in x 23-in (13 ea); overheads 29-in x 14-in (13 ea); 4-drawers file cabinet, 36-in x 48-in x 18-in (13 ea); task chair (13 ea); file ped (13 ea); (20643202340047) Usable 20643202340047

09/09/2020 08:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 06:53 PM CT.

  Teknion TCO workstations, 48-in x 82-in panels (2 EA); 3 24-in x 80-in panels (3 EA); 30-in x 80-in panels (4 EA); 3 42-in x 80-in panels (3 EA); 36-in x 80-in panels; overheads 29-in x 12-in; Worksurface 48-in x 23-in; Worksurface 60-in x 23-in; peninsula table 65-in x 30-in; guest chairs (2 EA); file box, Black color; 4-drawers file cabinet 36-in x 48-in x 18-in; barn doors with keys (2 ea); (20643202340046) Usable 20643202340046

09/09/2020 08:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 06:43 PM CT.

  Hayworth Cubicle,36-in x 63-in panels(32 ea); 24-in x 63-in panels (8 ea); 30-in x 63-in, Panel; overheads 36-in x 12-in (11 ea); worksurfaces 35-in x 23-in (6 ea); worksurfaces 60-in x 23-in (6 ea); corner worksurfaces (6 ea), non-electric (48 ea); File box (3 ea); 2-drawers lateral 36-in x 25-in x 18-in (5 ea); bookcases 29-in x 47-in x 12-in (2 ea); file box; 2 drawer box file; (20643202340045) Usable 20643202340045

09/09/2020 08:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 06:33 PM CT.

  Supply cabinet, beige color, 36-in x 64-in x 16-in; (20643202340044) Usable 20643202340044

09/09/2020 08:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 06:23 PM CT.

  Table, 36-in x 30-in; (20643202340043) Usable 20643202340043

09/09/2020 08:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 06:13 PM CT.

  Tables, 36-in x 24-in (2 ea); (20643202340042) Usable 20643202340042

09/09/2020 08:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 06:03 PM CT.

  Wooden Bookshelf, H 30-in x W 22-in x D 12-in; (20643202340038) Usable 20643202340038

09/09/2020 07:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 05:53 PM CT.

  Knoll Green Task Chairs (32 ea); (20643202340033) Usable 20643202340033

09/09/2020 07:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 05:43 PM CT.

  4-Drawer Cabinet, H 26-in x W 15-in x D 20-in; (20643202340032) Usable 20643202340032

09/09/2020 07:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 05:33 PM CT.

  3-Drawer Cabinet, H 26-in x W 15-in x D 20-in; (20643202340031) Usable 20643202340031

09/09/2020 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 05:23 PM CT.

  Wooden Table w/ Folding Sides, H 24-in x L 48-in x D 18-in; (20643202340029) Usable 20643202340029

09/09/2020 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 05:13 PM CT.

  Wooden Table, L 34-in x W 17-in x H 26-in; (20643202340028) Usable 20643202340028

09/09/2020 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 05:03 PM CT.

  Adjustable Height Tables, L 36-in x W 24-in (2 ea); (20643202340027) Usable 20643202340027

09/09/2020 06:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 04:53 PM CT.

  Metal Shelving, H 72-in x W 48-in x D 24-in (2 ea); (20643202340025) Usable 20643202340025

09/09/2020 06:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 04:43 PM CT.

  Metal Shelving, H 86-in x W 36-in x D 18-in (3 ea); (20643202340024) Usable 20643202340024

09/09/2020 06:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 04:33 PM CT.

  Rolling Tables w/ Folding Sides, H 26-in x W 47-in x D 17-in (2 ea); (20643202340023) Usable 20643202340023

09/09/2020 06:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 04:23 PM CT.

  Knoll Cubical Panel, H 66-in x W 22-in; (20643202340021) Usable 20643202340021

09/09/2020 06:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 04:13 PM CT.

  Knoll Cubical Panel, H 66-in x W 34-in; (20643202340020) Usable 20643202340020

09/09/2020 06:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 04:03 PM CT.

  Knoll Overhead Cabinet H 14-in x W 22-in x D 13-in; (20643202340019) Usable 20643202340019

09/09/2020 05:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 03:53 PM CT.

  Knoll Office Work Surface, W 23-in x L 23-in; (20643202340018) Usable 20643202340018

09/09/2020 05:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 03:43 PM CT.

  Knoll Corner Adjustable Electric Workstation; (20643202340017) Usable 20643202340017

09/09/2020 05:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 03:33 PM CT.

  Knoll Corner Adjustable Electric Workstation; (20643202340016) Usable 20643202340016

09/09/2020 05:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 03:23 PM CT.

Knoll Office Work Surface, W 34-in x L 24-in; (20643202340015) Usable 20643202340015

09/09/2020 05:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 03:13 PM CT.

  2-Drawer Metal Cabinet, Plastic Drawers, H 27-in x W 14-in x D 23-in (20643202340013) Usable 20643202340013

09/08/2020 10:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 08:53 PM CT.

Office Desks (Internal: 680402-0237-0793) includes: Metal w/oak surface, 2 RH Drawers, depressed keyboard surface, dim: 48″L x 30″W x 30″H, 1 ea; Cream colored w/depressed keyboard tray, 2 RH Drawers, dim: 30″D x 30″H x 48″L, 1 ea; Metal w/oak surface, keyboard tray, 3 RH drawers, dim: 58″L x 30″D x 29″H, 1 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 68040202370793

09/08/2020 10:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 08:43 PM CT.

Desk & Office Chairs (Internal: 680402-0237-0792) includes: Walnut Desk, 2 LH drawers ,3 RH drawers, Pencil drawer, dim: 60″L x 30″W x 30″H, 1 ea; Office Chairs w/arms, Gray w/oak arms & legs, 1 ea; Blue black, 1 ea, Gray, 2 ea; Gray w/no arms, 1 ea. Used. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 68040202370792

09/08/2020 10:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 08:33 PM CT.

Black Metal Desk (Internal: 680402-0237-0791) w/gray top, 3 Drawers on RH pedestal, Pencil drawer, dim: 59″L x 29″H x 30″W, 1 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 68040202370791

09/08/2020 10:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 08:23 PM CT.

Misc Office Furniture (Internal: 680402-0237-0790) includes: Oak grain desks, dim: 24″W x 48″L x 30″H, 1 ea & 60″L x 30″W x 30″H, 1 ea; 5-Shelf Bookcase, dim: 36″W x 15″D x 75″H, 1 ea; Oak Desk Top Organizer, dim: 60″L x 24″D x 12″D, 1 ea; Oak Rolling Printer Cart, dim: 26″W x 30″H x 20″D, 1 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 68040202370790

09/08/2020 10:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 08:13 PM CT.

Upholstered Office Chairs (Internal: 680402-0237-0789) w/arms, 5 spoke, red, 1 ea & light beige/white, 2 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 68040202370789

09/08/2020 10:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 08:03 PM CT.

Gray Metal Desk (Internal: 680402-0237-0788) Double pedestal, 2 drawers each side, center pencil drawer, dim: 36″W x 72″L x 30″H, 1 ea. Usable, but no legs. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 68040202370788

09/08/2020 09:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 07:53 PM CT.

Cherry Wood Furniture (Internal: 680402-0237-0787) includes: Desk w/side extension, desk dim: 36″W x 29-1/2″H x 72″L, extension dim: 42″L x 42″W x 29-1/2″H; Bookcase w/2 shelves, dim: 14″D x 36″W x 45″H, 1 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 68040202370787

09/08/2020 09:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 07:43 PM CT.

Gray Metal Furniture (Internal: 680402-0237-0785) includes: Desk w/2 right drawers, 3 left drawers, pencil drawer, & 2 breadboards, dim: 60″L x 34″W x 30-1/2″H, 1 ea; Table w/pencil drawer, dim: 36″W x 60″L x 30″H, 1 ea; 5-Drawer File Cabinets, 2 ea; 3-Shelf Legal Bookcase w/glass doors, dim: 33″W x 56″H x 13″D, 1 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 68040202370785

09/08/2020 09:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 07:33 PM CT.

Walnut Cabinets w/Glass doors (Internal: 680402-0237-0786) w/3 shelves, dim: 37″W x 50″H x 15″D, 1 ea & w/4 shelves dim; 44″W x 63″H x 15″D, 1 ea. Used. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 68040202370786

09/08/2020 09:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 07:23 PM CT.

Metal Cabinets (Internal: 680402-0237-0784) w/Glass doors, dim: 85″H x 24″D x 35″W, 2 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 68040202370784

09/08/2020 09:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 07:22 PM CT.

Desk & Coat Racks (Internal: 680402-0237-0796) includes: Walnut Desk, 2 RH drawers, 3 LH drawers, Center Pencil Drawers, 1 LH breadboard, dim: 74″L x 38″W x 29″H, 1 ea; Free standing coat racks, Gray, 72″H, 3 ea & Chrome, 70″H, 1 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 68040202370796

09/08/2020 09:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 07:12 PM CT.

Metal Office Desks (Internal: 680402-0237-0795) includes: Cream colored: w/maple wood top, 3 LH drawers, dim: 60″H x 31″W x 25″H, 1 ea & w/oak top, 2 RH drawers, keyboard tray missing, dim: 47″L x 30″W x 30″H, 1 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 68040202370795

09/08/2020 09:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 07:02 PM CT.

Metal Office Desk (Internal: 680402-0237-0794) Cream colored w/walnut top, 2 RH drawers, 3 LH drawers, Center Pencil Drawer, dim: 61″L x 29″H x 30″W, 1 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 68040202370794