GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

09/10/2020 07:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 05:59 PM CT.

Vidmar Cabinets, 1 Lot: Mfr Stanley, 2 each. There are no keys with these cabinets, dimensions: 86 in. H x 30 in. W x 28 in. D. 470E3602440498

09/10/2020 07:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 05:49 PM CT.

Rolling Media Stands, 1 Lot: Mfr and Mdl unk, 2 each. Units appear to be unused, stored unassembled in cases. 470E3602410496

09/10/2020 07:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 05:39 PM CT.

File Cabinet Safe, 1 Each: 5 drawer, safe is open, has broken handle, needs repairs, drawer with dial does not close completely (drawer with the lock might close however it is currently being held open because the lock is open and not allowing the drawer to shut), not palletized. Dimensions: 20.75 inch W x 30 inch D x 52.25 H. Stored outside in covered storage area. 47024302412001

09/10/2020 07:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 05:38 PM CT.

Assorted Metal Lockers, 1 Lot: lockers are used and have some damage, 17 each. 470E3602410497