GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

09/24/2020 09:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 07:10 PM CT.

11ea, Allsteel 5 SHELF W/BARLOCK. Packing materials for handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairsof property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. For Local Pick UP Only. 1931980246NO01

09/24/2020 09:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 07:00 PM CT.

Packing materials for handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairsof property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. For Local Pick UP Only. 1931980238NO13

09/24/2020 08:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 06:59 PM CT.

2ea, Lateral file cabinet 4 drawer. 478772019179206

09/24/2020 08:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 06:49 PM CT.

Three Office Chairs, 2 Rolling and 1 Non-rolling. Sold as is. May have unknown mechanical and or electrical problems. Purchaser will need to make arrangement for removal form the Forest Service Office. 1284A000790001C

09/24/2020 08:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 06:39 PM CT.

Free Standing Computer Desk. Sold as is. May have unknown mechanical and or electrical problems. Purchaser will need to make arrangement for removal form the Forest Service Office. 1284A000790001B

09/24/2020 08:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 06:29 PM CT.

Credenza with Shelf Unit. Sold as is. May have unknown mechanical and or electrical problems. Purchaser will need to make arrangement for removal form the Forest Service Office. 1284A000790001A

09/24/2020 08:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 06:19 PM CT.

Metal cabinet, 6 ft tall. 5 drawers. Does not lock. No visible damage. 4764EG02340003

09/24/2020 08:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 06:09 PM CT.

Single black chair. Height not adjustable. No notable damage aside from standard wear. Stationary, no rollers. 4764EG02340002

09/24/2020 07:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 05:59 PM CT.

Item comes as pictured. Cubicles (16), Desk Chairs (33) Filing Cabinet (4), TV Monitor (2), Executive Desk (1) and Junior Executive Desk (1). Items on or around furniture not included. 123A75021863TX

09/24/2020 07:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 05:49 PM CT.

Heavy duty tables in average condition. Walnut brown top. Tables with folding legs. 8 tables – 2’X8′, 1 table 2’x5′, 11 tables 2.5’x8′, 1 table 3’x5′. Six (6) of the tables located across the street at: 760 S. Broadway Blvd., Salina KS 67401. SOLD AS A LOT. Bidder is responsible for hauling tables up from basement level, about 16 steps. Personnel not available to load, ship, haul or transport tables. 123A750034KS03F

09/24/2020 07:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 05:32 PM CT.

One lot of 5-five drawer vertical file cabinets- 15 x 26.5 x 60; 2- two drawer file cabinets; and 1- four drawer file cabinet. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 41311402160001-003 MULTI ITEMS

09/24/2020 07:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 05:31 PM CT.

One lot of 12 tan metal office lockers, dimensions are approximately 24 in (W) x 24 in (D) x 65 in (H). Condition is used, parts are missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian Saudia Feagin for questions about property at saudia.feagin@gsa.gov or (404)331-0423. 4743N600380008

09/24/2020 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 05:21 PM CT.

One lot of 7-brown side chairs; 8-fabric chairs, assorted patterns colors; 2- sofas; and 3-office tables with walnut finish. Condition is used, parts are missing, and repairs may be required. 104400024720240-42; 104400024720244 MULTI ITEMS

09/24/2020 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 05:11 PM CT.

  One lot of 3- free standing steelcase desks with upper lower file cabinets. Please contact Jackie Perez at 216-357-7336 for pictures. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 105528022600021

09/24/2020 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 05:11 PM CT.

One lot of 6-cubicles (beige fabric) with back and side walls; 4- cubicles (blue/grey fabric); Cubicles may be missing hardware and other electronic connections needed to fully function and are disassembled. Condition is used, parts are missing, and repairs may be required. F3K8B202460005-006 MULTI ITEMS

09/24/2020 07:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 05:10 PM CT.

  One lot of 2-U-shaped desks w/ hutches and 2- small wooden tables. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 7031AA02240007-008 MULTI ITEMS

09/24/2020 07:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 05:09 PM CT.

  One lot of office furniture: 2 small tables, 48 x 26.5 x 29 and 48 x 23.5; 2- small break tables 23 x 23; 3- book shelves; 1-file cabinet; 2- office tables; and 1- printer standard cabinet, 48 x 26.5 x 29. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 7031AA02240001-006 MULTI ITEMS

09/24/2020 07:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 05:08 PM CT.

  One lot of 2- folding tables, 60X30 and 96X24. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 7031AA02190012

09/24/2020 07:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 05:07 PM CT.

  One lot of 19-two drawer file cabinets. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 7031AA02190004

09/24/2020 07:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 05:06 PM CT.

  One lot of 16-office cubicles. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 7031AA02180001

09/24/2020 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 05:05 PM CT.

  One lot of 16-office cubicles. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 70544902320009

09/24/2020 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 05:04 PM CT.

  One lot of 1-conference table 3×10 and 10-burgundy conference chairs. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 70544902320002, 70544902320007 MULTI ITEMS

09/24/2020 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 05:03 PM CT.

  One lot of 40 desks: 19-L-shape desks, 3-desks, 2-office sets (desk, shelve cabinet) 2- L shape desks with hutch, and 14-desks. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 70544902320001

09/24/2020 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  One large conference table. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 105590022510051

09/24/2020 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 05:01 PM CT.

One lot of 10 overhead storage cubicles (blue/grey fabric), 36 x 12 x 12; 39- Overhead storage cubicle (beige fabric) 36 x 12 x 12; 7- box-file cubicle storages; and 2- tall three drawer storage cabinets. Condition is used, parts are missing, and repairs may be required. F3K8B202460001-004 MULTI ITEMS

09/24/2020 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 05:01 PM CT.

One lot of office furniture: 1-L-shape steelcase desk with overhead bins/ file drawers; 1-free standing gray, steelcase desk with overhead bin/ file drawer; and 1- three drawer metal file cabinet. For pictures please contact Jackie Perez at jackie_perez@ohnp.uscourts.gov or 216-357-7336. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 105528021020201