GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

09/25/2020 09:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 07:06 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of assorted Office Furniture to Include (1) Desk, (1) Storage Cabinet and (1) File Cabinet. All items have general wear and tear, scratches are visible, some deep. L Shaped Desk is 2 Pieces, Desk, 28H X 66W X 30D, L Part of Desk, 28H X 46W X 24D. Storage Cabinet 29H X 20W X 19D. Filing Cabinet, 29H X 32W X 19D. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704345023808252

09/25/2020 08:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 06:56 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of assorted Office Furniture to Include (1) Desk, 29H X 64W X 22D (2) Credenza s with glass and shelving, 52H X 33 W X 14 D, (1) Credenza with drawers, 28H X 67W X 19D, (2) Filing Cabinets, 29H X 34W X 19D. All items have general wear and tear, some scratches, all have hardware. Glass Credenza s are not attached to filing cabinets with any sort of hardware, they simply sit on top of the cabinet and can be removed easily. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704345023808251