GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

09/29/2020 08:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2020 06:09 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of items listed in the attached spreadsheet. Property must be removed by 10/14/20. Bidder will be responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, and harnessing of property and all materials required to harness property. We do not have the staff and the equipment to load property. Display shelving is not part of the property available. Items seen in the background of the photo are not part of this lot. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Other parts may be broken or missing from what is listed in the item description. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exist. 4742F1026000151

09/29/2020 07:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2020 05:59 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of items listed in the attached spreadsheet. Property must be removed by 10/14/20. Bidder will be responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, and harnessing of property and all materials required to harness property. We do not have the staff and the equipment to load property. Display shelving is not part of the property available. Items seen in the background of the photo are not part of this lot. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Other parts may be broken or missing from what is listed in the item description. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exist. 4742F1026000141

09/29/2020 07:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2020 05:57 PM CT.

(1) WOODEN CONFERENCE TABLE. 5X4 WITH 2 LEGS. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH MR. KEVIN MILLS AT (202) 389-6164 OR EMAIL: KEVIN.MILLS@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 193846-0035-0000A) 19384600350000A

09/29/2020 07:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2020 05:49 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of items listed in the attached spreadsheet. Property must be removed by 10/14/20. Bidder will be responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, and harnessing of property and all materials required to harness property. We do not have the staff and the equipment to load property. Display shelving is not part of the property available. Items seen in the background of the photo are not part of this lot. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Other parts may be broken or missing from what is listed in the item description. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exist. 4742F1026000131

09/29/2020 07:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2020 05:39 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of items listed in the attached spreadsheet. Property must be removed by 10/14/20. Bidder will be responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, and harnessing of property and all materials required to harness property. We do not have the staff and the equipment to load property. Display shelving is not part of the property available. Items seen in the background of the photo are not part of this lot. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Other parts may be broken or missing from what is listed in the item description. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exist. 4742F1026000091

09/29/2020 07:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2020 05:29 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of items listed in the attached spreadsheet. Property must be removed by 10/14/20. Bidder will be responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, and harnessing of property and all materials required to harness property. We do not have the staff and the equipment to load property. Display shelving is not part of the property available. Items seen in the background of the photo are not part of this lot. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Other parts may be broken or missing from what is listed in the item description. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exist. 4742F1026000081

09/29/2020 07:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2020 05:19 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of items listed in the attached spreadsheet. Property must be removed by 10/14/20. Bidder will be responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, and harnessing of property and all materials required to harness property. We do not have the staff and the equipment to load property. Display shelving is not part of the property available. Items seen in the background of the photo are not part of this lot. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Other parts may be broken or missing from what is listed in the item description. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exist. 4742F1026000051

09/29/2020 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $2,000    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2020 05:03 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF (8-PALLETS) OF ADP EQUIPMENT AND VARIOUS ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS CONSISTING OF THE FOLLOWING: LAPTOPS, APPLE IMACS, MONITORS, TV’S, DESKTOP CPUS, PRINTERS, TV’S, SCANNERS, MAILING EQUIPMENT AND VARIOUS ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH MR. KEVIN MILLS AT (202) 389-6164 OR EMAIL: KEVIN.MILLS@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 0031NZ-0212-0001) 0031NZ02120001

09/29/2020 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $40    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2020 05:02 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF (3) WOODEN BOOK SHELVES. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH SAMUEL RODRIGUEZ AT (703) 313-7868 OR EMAIL: SAMUEL.RODRIGUEZ1@TSA.DHS.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 703CA2-0206-1397) 703CA202061397