GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

09/29/2020 05:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2020 03:27 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF CAFETERIA TABLES: Est 11ea, 48X29X29. Items may have minor chips and require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42025900012

09/29/2020 05:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2020 03:17 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF CAFETERIA TABLES: Est 7ea, 36X36X29. Items may have minor chips and require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42025900011

09/29/2020 05:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2020 03:07 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF SIDE CHAIRS, Est 2ea chairs (floral) that may require cleaning. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42025900019

09/29/2020 04:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2020 02:57 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF SIDE CHAIRS: Est 20ea chairs (green) may require cleaning. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42025900018

09/29/2020 04:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2020 02:47 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF CONFERENCE ROOM CHAIRS, Est 6ea chairs (brown) that may require cleaning. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42025900017

09/29/2020 04:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2020 02:37 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF CONFERENCE ROOM CHAIRS, Est 25ea chairs (light green) that may require cleaning. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42025900016

09/29/2020 04:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2020 02:27 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF CAFETERIA TABLES: Est 10ea, 30X24X29. Items may have minor chips and require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42025900015

09/29/2020 04:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2020 02:17 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF CAFETERIA CHAIRS, Est 55ea chairs (red) that may require cleaning. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42025900014

09/29/2020 04:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2020 02:07 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF CAFETERIA CHAIRS, Est 55ea chairs that may require cleaning. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. C 209A42025900013

09/29/2020 03:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2020 01:57 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF OFFICE FURNITURE: 1ea Wood Desk; Est 8ea Guest Chairs; 1ea Lateral File Cabinet. Items have scratches and dings due to normal use. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. (7074FR0239 #0006, #0008 thru #0009) MULTI ITEMS

09/29/2020 03:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2020 01:47 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF VERTICAL WOOD FILING CABINETS: Est 10ea, units have minor scratches and dings due to normal use. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7074FR02390005

09/29/2020 03:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2020 01:37 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF OFFICE FURNITURE INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO: 1ea Computer Table; 1ea Wood Bookcase; 1ea End Table and Cabinet; 5ea Wood L shape Desk w/Hutch. Items have minor scratches, dents and dings from normal wear and tear. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7074FR0239 #0001 thru #0004) MULTI ITEMS