GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

09/30/2020 03:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 01:36 PM CT.

  Sled Base Wooden chairs (27 ea). Our dock is semi-truck height with no ramp or lift. (128KEY02372006) Usable 128KEY02372006

09/30/2020 03:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 01:26 PM CT.

  Sled Base Wooden chairs (32 ea). Our dock is semi-truck height with no ramp or lift. (128KEY02372005) Usable 128KEY02372005

09/30/2020 03:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 01:17 PM CT.

One lot of Conference Room Chairs, 42 ea. Cushion back, seat and armrests. Black in color. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. (73911402590002) 73911402590002

09/30/2020 03:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 01:16 PM CT.

  Miscellaneous office chairs, various colors (37 ea). Our dock is semi-truck height with no ramp or lift. (128KEY02372004) Usable 128KEY02372004

09/30/2020 03:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 01:07 PM CT.

One lot of Training Tables, 15 ea. Tables are black with blue top. 18 inches by 60 inches long with a modesty panel. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. (73911402590001) 73911402590001

09/30/2020 03:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 01:06 PM CT.

  Miscellaneous office chairs, various colors (36 ea). Our dock is semi-truck height with no ramp or lift. (128KEY02372003) Usable 128KEY02372003

09/30/2020 02:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 12:57 PM CT.

One large lot of Various Office Furniture including: 1 ea: U-Desk; 2 ea: L-Desks; 1 ea: Lateral File; 1 ea: Overhead Storage; 2 ea: Credenzas; 1 ea: Multi file; 4 ea: Side Chairs; 1 ea: Credenza and Hutch; 2 ea: Task Chairs; 4 ea: Metal Filing Cabinets; 1 ea: Computer Desk; 1 ea: Executive Desk; 2 ea: Metal 2 Drawer Filing Cabinets; and 2 ea: Flipper Cabinets. In useable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. (10837102550911B) 10837102550911B

09/30/2020 02:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 12:47 PM CT.

U Shaped Office Desk with Hutch, HON 10700. Please note that the winning bidder is responsible for making arrangements for the removal of acquired property and for paying any packing, moving or shipping costs which may be incurred as a result of transfer of property. The winning bidder is responsible for paying any rehabilitation or repair costs. These items may be viewed in person, by appointment only. If you are interested in this property, please contact me with any inquiries. (10614502480001) 10614502480001