GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

09/30/2020 07:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 05:49 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of tables (7 EA); desks (2 EA); metal 2-drawer filing cabinet (1 EA), coat rack (1 EA), box guest chairs (2 EA), grey chairs (2 EA), red desk chairs (2 EA), black desk chair (1 EA), high back chair (1 EA), executive chairs (2 EA), mail sorter (1 EA). Furniture has scratches, chips and dings. Make, manufacturer, model is unknown. Other accessories not included with purchase. 7074FN0237GRP7

09/30/2020 07:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 05:39 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of desk (1 EA), 4-drawer horizontal filing cabinet (1 EA), 3-drawer cabinet (1 EA), large side table (1 EA). Furniture has scratches, chips and dings. Make, manufacturer, model is unknown. Other accessories not included with purchase. 7074FN0237GRP6

09/30/2020 07:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 05:29 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of desk (1 EA), 4-drawer horizontal filing cabinet (1 EA), bookshelf (1 EA) and large side table (1 EA). Furniture has scratches, chips and dings. Make, manufacturer, model is unknown. Other accessories not included with purchase. 7074FN0237GRP5

09/30/2020 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 05:22 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of SET OF FOUR CABOT WRENN OFFICE CHAIRS – 32′ high 32′ wide 29′ deep. approx. 4, -used- 203401202310001

09/30/2020 07:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 05:19 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of desk (1 EA), 4-drawer filing cabinet (1 EA), bookshelf (1 EA), large side table (1 EA). Furniture has scratches, chips and dings. Make, manufacturer, model is unknown. Other accessories not included with purchase. 7074FN0237GRP4

09/30/2020 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 05:12 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of X-RAY MACHINES, SECURITY, mfg AMERICAN SCIENCE ENG, mdl GEMINI1, USED FOR SECURITY SCANNING, (3 ea); -used—**PLEASE NOTE: THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS REQUIRED TO SUBMIT THE ATTACHED STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. ALL PAYMENT OPTIONS WILL BE BLOCKED UNTIL THIS STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM IS RECEIVED. ALONG WITH THIS INFORMATION BIDDERS MUST PROVIDE THEIR MAILING ADDRESS, ON-LINE BIDDER NAME AND DAYTIME TELEPHONE NUMBER. A COPY OF THE STATEMENT CAN BE OBTAINED BY CLICKING ON THE LINK LOCATED UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS ON THE SOLICITATION PAGE. INSPECTION AND REMOVAL IS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 2031670254KEWV1

09/30/2020 07:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 05:09 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of desk with a hutch (1 EA), 4-drawer filing cabinet (1 EA) medium side table (1 EA). Furniture has scratches, chips and dings. Make, manufacturer, model is unknown. Other accessories not included with purchase. 7074FN0237GRP3

09/30/2020 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  FIVE SECURITY LOCKER 12 DOOR , MFR: DATUM, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 1931980260NPC1

09/30/2020 06:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 04:59 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of desk with a hutch (1 EA), 4-drawer filing cabinet (1 EA), small side table (1 EA). Furniture has scratches, chips and dings. Make, manufacturer, model is unknown. Other accessories not included with purchase. 7074FN0237GRP2

09/30/2020 06:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 04:49 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of desk with a hutch (1 EA), 4-drawer filing cabinet (1 EA) small side table (1 EA). Furniture has scratches, chips and dings. Make, manufacturer, model is unknown. Other accessories not included with purchase. 7074FN0237GRP1