GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

10/01/2020 01:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 11:39 AM CT.

  This wood desk riser was removed from one of the offices, it was scratched or broken but still works as the pictures show. This is a manual veri desk, it raises up another 48. You have to levers you squeeze and then manually raise the desk. This item is used could be dented, scratched, and broken. No warranty on item. 197400026009164

10/01/2020 01:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 11:38 AM CT.

  LOT: 5 Cabinets; Dimensions for the 2 tall cabinets: Width: 36″ Depth: 16.75″ Height: 75.5″ Dimensions for the 3 shorter cabinets: Width: 36″ Depth: 19″ Height: 66.75″ Cabinets have a combo of pull out drawers and shelfs. All pick ups are by appointment only. Please bring assistance for loading assets. 1203R602372066

10/01/2020 01:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 11:37 AM CT.

  Executive wooden desk, 1ea. 1203K00258HE01

10/01/2020 01:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 11:27 AM CT.

  Primary Point of Contact for this Lot: Lonnie Kastrup-Lonnie.K.Kastrup@uscis.dhs.gov 402-219-6094 This lot consists of the following: 1 Gray Metal Shelf , 99 tall, 36 wide, 12 deep 1 silver cart 17.5 wide, 25 long, 33 tall Due to security and shipping restrictions, successful bidders or authorized third party will not be allowed inside the facility for packing or loading of purchase. Pick-ups must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. Letter of authorization required for Third PartyPickups. All vehicles are subject to security inspection prior to backing up to dock. Claimed or purchased lots will be provided shipped as is. No additional packaging will be performed. Not responsible for blocking and bracing once loaded. Not responsible for any damage or loss acquired during shipment. 7065E202306000

10/01/2020 01:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 11:17 AM CT.

  Primary Point of Contact for this Lot: Lonnie Kastrup-Lonnie.K.Kastrup@uscis.dhs.gov 402-219-6094 This lot consists of the following: 1 Laminator model 5000 1 Emergency Oxygen Bottle 4 sets of gray car matts Reported as repairable. Overall functionality unknown. Due to security and shipping restrictions, successful bidders or authorized third party will not be allowed inside the facility for packing or loading of purchase. Pick-ups must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. Letter ofauthorization required for Third Party Pickups. All vehicles are subject to security inspection prior to backing up to dock. Claimed or purchased lots will be provided shipped as is. No additional packaging will be performed. Not responsible for blocking and bracing once loaded. Not responsible for any damage or loss acquired during shipment. 7065E202246002

10/01/2020 01:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 11:07 AM CT.

  Primary Point of Contact for this Lot: Lonnie Kastrup-Lonnie.K.Kastrup@uscis.dhs.gov 402-219-6094 This lot consists of the following: 7 Cannon #36 Colors, 3 Cannon #25 Black ink Cartridges 9 Pitney Bowes Black Ink for DM800 DM1000 2 PBI Ink Cartridge 190ML Florescent Red Canon QG4-0074-020 (2 Packs) Reported as repairable. Overall functionality unknown. Due to security and shipping restrictions, successful bidders or authorized third party will not be allowed inside the facility for packing or loading of purchase. Pick-ups must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. Letter of authorization required for Third Party Pickups. All vehicles are subject to security inspection prior to backing up to dock. Claimed or purchased lots will be provided shipped as is. No additional packaging will be performed. Not responsible for blocking and bracing once loaded. Not responsible for any damage or loss acquired during shipment. 7065E202246001

10/01/2020 12:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 10:57 AM CT.

  Primary Point of Contact for this Lot: Lonnie Kastrup-Lonnie.K.Kastrup@uscis.dhs.gov 402-219-6094 This lot consists of the following: Assorted color hanging file holders , 5 cases and 11 box’s. Reported as repairable. Overall functionality unknown. Due to security and shipping restrictions, successful bidders or authorized third party will not be allowed inside the facility for packing or loading of purchase. Pick-ups must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. Letter of authorization required for Third Party Pickups. All vehicles are subject to security inspection prior to backing up to dock. Claimed or purchased lots will be provided shipped as is. No additional packaging will be performed. Not responsible for blocking and bracing once loaded. Not responsible for any damage or loss acquired during shipment. 7065E202246000

10/01/2020 12:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 10:47 AM CT.

  3-two drawer and 3-3 drawer metal under the desk filing cabinets. Items have been moved, items could be scratched, dented, damaged, and or broke. Items could be missing pieces. Item is as is and where is. No warranty on items. 197400026009163

10/01/2020 12:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 10:37 AM CT.

  This L shaped Corner desk, has a spacious surface area with the comfort of a surround style recess keeping you at the center of your work. This sleek, modern L-shape desk provides smooth, practically silent height adjustment at the push of a button. This desk is used, could be scratched, dented, broke or even damaged, it has been moved several times. Item is as is and where is. No warranty. 197400026009161