GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

10/01/2020 05:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 03:26 PM CT.

Metal wall mount box for defibrillator, Zoll, 2 ea. (70031702414875) New 70031702414875

10/01/2020 05:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 03:25 PM CT.

Office chair with arms and wheels, burgundy, cloth. (7074FR02450004) Usable 7074FR02450004

10/01/2020 05:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 03:15 PM CT.

File cabinet, cherry wood, lateral, 2-drawer, Kimball. (7074FR02450003) Usable; minor scratches and dings with keys 7074FR02450003

10/01/2020 05:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 03:05 PM CT.

Vehicle antenna, Stico Euro-SB-VHF-EA, 14 ea. (7074HN02410004) Usable 7074HN02410004

10/01/2020 04:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 02:55 PM CT.

Metal AED cabinet, gray, 4 ea. (7074HN02410003) Usable 7074HN02410003

10/01/2020 04:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 02:45 PM CT.

Wood cabinet, 56 x 33 x 24, brown, lateral, 4 drawers. (7074HN02410002) Usable; no keys available 7074HN02410002

10/01/2020 04:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 02:35 PM CT.

Double door metal cabinet, 67.5 x 61.5 x 25, black, unlocked, no keys available. (7074HN02410001) Usable 7074HN02410001