GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

10/02/2020 09:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 07:31 PM CT.

One lot of 1 small brown wooden table; 1- small brown round table; 1- brown desk, and 1 brown desk with six drawers. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 16432402591001-004 MULTI ITEMS

10/02/2020 09:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 07:21 PM CT.

One lot 5- five drawer file cabinets: 4 brown and 1 cream colored. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 104400025820249

10/02/2020 09:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 07:11 PM CT.

One lot of 8 boat-shaped conference tables: 6- 96 x 42 and 2-30 x 60; and 1-magnetic white board. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 104400025820247-48 MULTI ITEMS

10/02/2020 09:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 07:01 PM CT.

One lot of 1-double solid wooden desk with glass top. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 1048160254B002

10/02/2020 08:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 06:51 PM CT.

One lot of 1-wooden Table 69×30 w glass; 2- 42x96x29 walnut tables w glass, 1-wood Table 72×36 w glass, 1- wooden table 72×30 w glass, 16-conference chairs walnut w casters; 10-Straight Chairs W Arms; 14-straight chairs 1-wooden Secretarial Desk W return. Please contact custodian for photos. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 1048160254B001

10/02/2020 08:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 06:41 PM CT.

One lot of 8- Credenzas 66 X 18 X 30 with two cabinets; 5-credenzas 72 x 24 x 30 with four filing drawers; 2-white end tables; and 1-podium 22 x 17 x 4. Condition is used, parts are missing, and repairs may be required. 454300023901015-17; 454300023901019 MULTI ITEMS

10/02/2020 08:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 06:31 PM CT.

One lot of 1- brown leather upholstered couch and chair set;1- burgundy upholstered couch and guest chair set; 1- upholstered couch and chair set; 1- brown leather upholstered couch with wooden legs and gold trim; and 1- cream color couch. Condition is used, parts are missing, and repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

10/02/2020 08:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 06:21 PM CT.

One lot of 4-grey upholstered guest chairs; 26- blue upholstered guest chairs; 8- brown leather upholstered guest chairs; 10- burgundy conference room chairs; 4- burgundy rolling chairs; and 2- Upholstered guest chairs. Condition is used, parts are missing, and repairs may be required. 454300023901005; 454300023901007-008 MULTI ITEMS

10/02/2020 08:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 06:11 PM CT.

One lot of 6- burgundy conference room chairs; 6-rolling adjustable desk chairs; 4-rolling desk chairs; and 2- red upholstered guest chairs. Condition is used, parts are missing, and repairs may be required. 454300024700010; 454300024700012-14 MULTI ITEMS

10/02/2020 08:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 06:04 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of an estimate of (28) Office, Desk Chairs, chairs have arms with rotary bases, black and grey fabric. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 70429502374813

10/02/2020 08:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 06:03 PM CT.

One lot estimated to consist of items listed in the attached spreadsheet. Property must be removed by 10/19/20. Bidder will be responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, and harnessing of property and all materials required to harness property. We do not have the staff and the equipment to load property. Display shelving is not part of the property available. Items seen in the background of the photo are not part of this lot. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Other parts may be broken or missing from what is listed in the item description. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exist. 4742F1026500331

10/02/2020 08:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 06:01 PM CT.

One lot of 29- two drawer lateral file cabinets, 15 x 28 x 29; 10-black two drawer file cabinets, 3 x 18 x 28; 18-four drawer file cabinets 3 x 18 x 53; 34- five drawer file cabinets; and 10- filing cabinets. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 454300024001018-20; 454300024001022-23; 454300024001025 MULTI ITEMS

10/02/2020 08:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 06:00 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 35 Green Fabric Rolling Armchairs and 6 Green Leaf Print Fabric Rolling Armchairs. Appointments are required with 72 hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers are responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials being picked up from the warehouse. The height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46. Location: R03-05-1-1, R03-05-1-2, R03-06-1-1, R03-06-1-2, R04-05-1-1, R04-05-1-2. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. ***Anyone entering a designated screening facility will be screened daily for fever and respiratory symptoms, as well as other risk factors indicative of an increased risk for COVID-19 infection. The screening will include temperature checks and symptom testing. No personally identifiable information will be recorded during screening. Anyone with signs of fever ( 100 degrees Fahrenheit) or other risk factors will not be allowed to enter these buildings and will get follow-up instructions from screening personnel. Any individual who declines to have their temperature taken or declines to answer the screening questions will be denied entry to these buildings. Please see our facilities policies regarding appointment scheduling. All visitors arriving to remove property must arrive before 8:00 am to be screened. All parties must wear a mask and maintain social distancing guidelines. Please ensure the proper loading equipment and vehicle as to avoid any delay or appointment cancellation. We appreciate your understanding during this time. *** 7543020255A158

10/02/2020 07:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 05:51 PM CT.

One lot of 10- standalone modular office furniture, 109 x 90 x 28, three upper cabinets, and four lower file cabinets; 50- standalone modular office furniture, 90 x 60 x 30, two upper cabinets, and two lower file cabinets; 70- standalone modular office furniture, 108 x 90 x 24 x 28, two upper cabinets, four lower file cabinets, and all cabinets can be locked (master key included). Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 454300024001012-14 MULTI ITEMS

10/02/2020 07:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 05:50 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 1 Office Coat Rack and Desk. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 16432402540006

10/02/2020 07:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 05:41 PM CT.

One lot 1-wooden L shaped executive desk, 78 x 68 x 34 x 29; 22- wooden executive desks, 60 x 30 x 30; 6-wooden executive desks, with five drawers 60 x 30 x 30. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 454300024001015-17 MULTI ITEMS

10/02/2020 07:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 05:40 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 1 Brown Two Drawer File Cabinet. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 16432402540005

10/02/2020 07:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 05:40 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of file cabinets, to include the following: (4) Black Metal Fire King File Cabinet (4 x 1 x 3); and (1) Black Metal Map Cabinet (4 x 3 x 4). Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 143102024424311, 143102024424312,143102024424313, 143102024424314 MULTI ITEMS

10/02/2020 07:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 05:39 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of office furniture, to include the following: (2) Wooden forms display holders (80H x 36W x 18D); and (2) metal forms organizers (14 D X 42 W X 53 H). Note: Building has a freight elevator, rear entrance and a loading dock. Items are located on the 6th floor of the building. A minimum of 48-hours advance notification is required prior to arrival. The successful bidder is responsible for ALL LABOR, including dismantling, loading transportation and damage to the building. All visitors including truck drivers must provide a government issued picture ID. Vehicles are subject to search. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 20643202520001, 20643202520002 MULTI ITEMS

10/02/2020 07:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 05:31 PM CT.

One lot of 15-cubicles, 96 x 96 x 64, two upper cabinets, and four lower file cabinets. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 454300024001011

10/02/2020 07:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 05:30 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 1 Metal Supply Wall Locker. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 16432402540004

10/02/2020 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 05:21 PM CT.

One lot 2- executive file cabinets, end tables, and two drawer file cabinets. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 454300024001028

10/02/2020 07:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 05:20 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 1 Brown Wooden Desk with 5 Drawers. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 16432402540003

10/02/2020 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 05:11 PM CT.

  One lot of 5- metal two door file cabinets 36 x 18 x 78; 31- bookcases 36 x 12 x 84; 20- three drawer lateral file cabinets 3 x 18 x 29; 26- four drawer lateral file cabinets; and 93- five drawer lateral file cabinets 3 x 18 x 63. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 454300024001010, 454300024001002, 454300024001026, 454300024001021, 454300024001024, 454300024001025, 454300024001027 MULTI ITEMS

10/02/2020 07:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 05:10 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 1 Brown Wooden Desk with Overheard Storage and 1 Black Office Chair. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 16432402540002

10/02/2020 07:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 05:10 PM CT.

  This lot consists of the following furniture: (3) desks, (7) filing cabinets, (6) metal bookshelves, (8) chairs, (5) wooden cabinets, storage. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36550702480001

10/02/2020 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  One lot of miscellaneous office furniture: 4-end tables 22 x 18 x 30; 1- cabinet 31 x 27 x 66; 8- adjustable industrial shelvings; 10-bookcases 36 x 12 x 84; 5- wooden bookcases with glass doors 38 x 15 x 29; and 10 bookcases 42 x 18 x 29; 18-wooden bookcases 36 x 14 x 30; and 10-bookcases 36 x 12 x 57. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 454300024001000, 454300024001009, 454300024001008, 454300024001006, 454300024001007,454300024001005,454300024001004, 454300024001003, 454300024001001 MULTI ITEMS

10/02/2020 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  One lot of office furniture: 8 side chairs, 4 event chairs, 13 swivel chairs, 2 desks, 2 credenzas, 3 bookshelves, 1 bookcase, 1 bench chair, 1 lateral file, 2 sofas,1 conference table, and 1 Desk LH return. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 10524602580001

10/02/2020 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 2 Brown Five Drawer File Cabinets. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 16432402540001