GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

10/08/2020 09:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 07:31 PM CT.

  10ea, Table is as pictured and dimensions are not available due to storage in storage container. Agency requesting transfer or purchaser is responsible for all tools necessary for removal of property to include personnel, tools, equipment, and or shipping cost for packaging and pick up. 1283A702450018

10/08/2020 09:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 07:21 PM CT.

  Table is as pictured and dimensions are not available due to storage in storage container. Agency requesting transfer or purchaser is responsible for all tools necessary for removal of property to include personnel, tools, equipment, and or shipping cost for packaging and pick up. 1283A702450017

10/08/2020 09:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 07:11 PM CT.

  Table is as pictured and dimensions are not available due to storage in storage container. Agency requesting transfer or purchaser is responsible for all tools necessary for removal of property to include personnel, tools, equipment, and or shipping cost for packaging and pick up. 1283A702450016

10/08/2020 09:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 07:01 PM CT.

  Table is as pictured and dimensions are not available due to storage in storage container. Agency requesting transfer or purchaser is responsible for all tools necessary for removal of property to include personnel, tools, equipment, and or shipping cost for packaging and pick up. 1283A702450015

10/08/2020 08:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 06:51 PM CT.

  Table is as pictured and dimensions are not available due to storage in storage container. Agency requesting transfer or purchaser is responsible for all tools necessary for removal of property to include personnel, tools, equipment, and or shipping cost for packaging and pick up. 1283A702450014

10/08/2020 08:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 06:41 PM CT.

  Table is as pictured and dimensions are not available due to storage in storage container. Agency requesting transfer or purchaser is responsible for all tools necessary for removal of property to include personnel, tools, equipment, and or shipping cost for packaging and pick up. 1283A702450013

10/08/2020 08:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 06:31 PM CT.

  Table is as pictured and dimensions are not available due to storage in storage container. Agency requesting transfer or purchaser is responsible for all tools necessary for removal of property to include personnel, tools, equipment, and or shipping cost for packaging and pick up. 1283A702450012

10/08/2020 08:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 06:21 PM CT.

  Table is as pictured and dimensions are not available due to storage in storage container. Agency requesting transfer or purchaser is responsible for all tools necessary for removal of property to include personnel, tools, equipment, and or shipping cost for packaging and pick up. 1283A702450011

10/08/2020 08:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 06:11 PM CT.

  Table is as pictured and dimensions are not available due to storage in storage container. Agency requesting transfer or purchaser is responsible for all tools necessary for removal of property to include personnel, tools, equipment, and or shipping cost for packaging and pick up. 1283A702450010

10/08/2020 08:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 06:01 PM CT.

  Table is as pictured and dimensions are not available due to storage in storage container. Agency requesting transfer or purchaser is responsible for all tools necessary for removal of property to include personnel, tools, equipment, and or shipping cost for packaging and pick up. 1283A702450009

10/08/2020 07:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 05:55 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of large cubicle (2 EA) with connecting file drawers and above storage space. Dimensions: 14 ft x 14 ft. Buyer fully responsible for disassembling furniture. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90252G133

10/08/2020 07:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 05:51 PM CT.

  Table is as pictured and dimensions are not available due to storage in storage container. Agency requesting transfer or purchaser is responsible for all tools necessary for removal of property to include personnel, tools, equipment, and or shipping cost for packaging and pick up. 1283A702450008

10/08/2020 07:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 05:45 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of straight Cubicle(1 EA), Grey, has upper storage with file cabinet includes and partition divider. Dimensions: 6 ft X 6 ft. Buyer fully responsible for disassembling furniture. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90252G115

10/08/2020 07:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 05:41 PM CT.

  Shelf is as pictured and dimensions are not available due to storage in storage container. Agency requesting transfer or purchaser is responsible for all tools necessary for removal of property to include personnel, tools, equipment, and or shipping cost for packaging and pick up. 1283A702450007

10/08/2020 07:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 05:35 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of light gray, U shaped cubicles with upper file storage shelf (28 EA). Dimensions various: estimate size 7.5 ft x 7.5 ft. Buyer fully responsible for disassembling furniture. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90252G114

10/08/2020 07:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 05:31 PM CT.

  Shelf is as pictured and dimensions are not available due to storage in storage container. Agency requesting transfer or purchaser is responsible for all tools necessary for removal of property to include personnel, tools, equipment, and or shipping cost for packaging and pick up. 1283A702450006

10/08/2020 07:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 05:25 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Cubicle desk (1 EA), has vertical door cabinet, Dimensions 7.5 ft X 7.5 ft. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for disassembling furniture. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90253G172

10/08/2020 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 05:21 PM CT.

  Shelf is as pictured and dimensions are not available due to storage in storage container. Agency requesting transfer or purchaser is responsible for all tools necessary for removal of property to include personnel, tools, equipment, and or shipping cost for packaging and pick up. 1283A702450005

10/08/2020 07:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 05:15 PM CT.

  7564M90253G152 Lot consisting of L-shaped Cubicles (29 EA), Grey, has upper storage cabinet shelves, lower 3 drawer file cabinet with lock key and dividers. Dimensions vary. Estimated 6 ft X 6 ft. Buyer fully responsible for disassembling furniture. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90253G152

10/08/2020 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 05:14 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Storage Shelves (13 EA), Metal, large, Heavy Duty; Dimensions 4X7. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for disassembling furniture. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90253G161

10/08/2020 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 05:13 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 5-drawer file cabinet, gray (3 EA); 4 drawer file cabinet, gray (1 EA). Heavy furniture. Weight is unknown. Buyer must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 75720102620001

10/08/2020 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 05:11 PM CT.

  Shelf is as pictured and dimensions are not available due to storage in storage container. Agency requesting transfer or purchaser is responsible for all tools necessary for removal of property to include personnel, tools, equipment, and or shipping cost for packaging and pick up. Items on or around shelving not included. 1283A702450004

10/08/2020 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 05:03 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of black leather chairs with dark cherry arm rests and legs (3 EA). 7564M90252G312

10/08/2020 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  Shelf is as pictured and dimensions are not available due to storage in storage container. Agency requesting transfer or purchaser is responsible for all tools necessary for removal of property to include personnel, tools, equipment, and or shipping cost for packaging and pick up. Items on or around shelving not included. 1283A702450003

10/08/2020 06:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 04:53 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Large desk, medium wood color (8 EA) or light oak wood (5 EA). Includes pedestal. Has 4drawers and 1 File Drawer on each side, some have center pen drawer and glass covering. Estimated Dimensions: 6 ft X 3 ft 2 in X 2 ft 6 in. Buyer fully responsible for disassembling furniture. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90252G148

10/08/2020 06:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 04:51 PM CT.

  Assorted metal shelves is as pictured and dimensions are not available due to storage in storage container. Agency requesting transfer or purchaser is responsible for all tools necessary for removal of property to include personnel, tools, equipment, and or shipping cost for packaging and pick up. Items on or around shelving not included. 1283A702450002

10/08/2020 06:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 04:43 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 3 shelved book cases (33 EA), electric blue. Dimensions: 3 ft X 1 ft X 3.5 ft. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for disassembling furniture. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90252G146

10/08/2020 06:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 04:41 PM CT.

  Shelf is as pictured and dimensions are not available due to storage in storage container. Agency requesting transfer or purchaser is responsible for all tools necessary for removal of property to include personnel, tools, equipment, and or shipping cost for packaging and pick up. Items on or around shelving not included. 1283A702450001

10/08/2020 06:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 04:33 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Light Gray, Metal Tables (8 EA). Dimensions: 4 ft X 4 ft. Buyer fully responsible for disassembling furniture. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90252G141

10/08/2020 06:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 04:31 PM CT.

  Desk is as pictured and dimensions are not available due to storage in storage container. Agency requesting transfer or purchaser is responsible for all tools necessary for removal of property to include personnel, tools, equipment, and or shipping cost for packaging and pick up. Items on or around desk not included. 1283A702440030

10/08/2020 06:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 04:23 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of standard plastic chairs (30 EA), no arms, metal chrome legs, Mauve color. 7564M90252G138

10/08/2020 06:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 04:21 PM CT.

  Desk is as pictured and dimensions are not available due to storage in storage container. Agency requesting transfer or purchaser is responsible for all tools necessary for removal of property to include personnel, tools, equipment, and or shipping cost for packaging and pick up. Items on or around desk not included. 1283A702440029

10/08/2020 06:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 04:13 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of dark cherry wood book shelves (2 EA). Shelves are adjustable. Dimensions and weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for disassembling furniture. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90252G135

10/08/2020 06:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 04:11 PM CT.

  Desk is as pictured and dimensions are not available due to storage in storage container. Agency requesting transfer or purchaser is responsible for all tools necessary for removal of property to include personnel, tools, equipment, and or shipping cost for packaging and pick up. Items on or around desk not included. 1283A702440028