GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

10/08/2020 10:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 08:51 PM CT.

  One lot of 7ea. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. LOCAL PICKUP ONLY 1931980266DA02

10/08/2020 10:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 08:41 PM CT.

  One lot of 15ea, Metal three drawer pedestal file cabinets. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. LOCAL PICKUP 1931980266DA01

10/08/2020 10:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 08:31 PM CT.

  Cabinet with shelves and pull out drawers; Lockable needs re-keyed; Dimensions: 30W x 65T x 18D Pick up by appointment only. 1203R602482074

10/08/2020 10:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 08:21 PM CT.

  Beige color table w wheels (16) total Dark brown color table wheels (16) total. 7074N602470402

10/08/2020 10:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 08:11 PM CT.

  1 – Round Brown Office Table. 7074N602470400

10/08/2020 10:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 08:01 PM CT.

  Wood finish Credenza side unit is as pictured and dimensions are not available due to storage in storage container. Agency requesting transfer or purchaser is responsible for all tools necessary for removal of property to include personnel, tools, equipment, and or shipping cost for packaging and pick up. 1283A702460003

10/08/2020 09:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 07:51 PM CT.

  Dark Brown Storage Credenza 2 drawer is as pictured and dimensions are not available due to storage in storage container. Agency requesting transfer or purchaser is responsible for all tools necessary for removal of property to include personnel, tools, equipment, and or shipping cost for packaging and pick up. Items on or around cabinet not included. 1283A702460002

10/08/2020 09:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 07:41 PM CT.

  Storage cabinet 2 drawer is as pictured and dimensions are not available due to storage in storage container. Agency requesting transfer or purchaser is responsible for all tools necessary for removal of property to include personnel, tools, equipment, and or shipping cost for packaging and pick up. 1283A702460001