GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

10/09/2020 05:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 03:32 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of conference table (1 EA), wood. Dimensions: 10 ft X 3 ft. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for disassembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90253G165

10/09/2020 05:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 03:22 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of various chairs (10 EA), various colors. 7564M90253G163

10/09/2020 05:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 03:12 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of end table (1 EA), wood, metal legs. Dimensions and weight is unknown. 7564M90253G158

10/09/2020 05:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 03:02 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of chairs (4 EA), gray. 7564M90253G156

10/09/2020 04:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 02:52 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Table, Metal, Gray (1 EA). Dimensions: 4 ft X 2.5 ft. Weight is unknown. 7564M90253G155

10/09/2020 04:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 02:42 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of File Cabinet (1 EA), dark wood, horizontal, 2 drawers, lock and gold handles. Dimensions: 3 ft X 2 ft X 2.5 ft. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for disassembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90253G153

10/09/2020 04:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 02:32 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Low profile wood end tables (9 EA), various color so of laminate wood. Dimensions: 2.5 ft X2.5 ft X1.2 ft. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for disassembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90253G149

10/09/2020 04:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 02:22 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of roller table desk (1 EA), light oak, metal legs, wheels. Dimensions: 3.5 ft X 4 ft. Weight is unknown. 7564M90252G144

10/09/2020 04:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 02:12 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of table (1 EA), light oak, metal legs. Table is heavy. Dimensions: 3 ft X 8 ft. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for disassembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90252G140

10/09/2020 04:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 02:02 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of File Cabinet (1 EA), horizontal, wooden, black, 2 drawers, no key. Dimensions: 3 ft X 2 ft X 2.5 ft. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for disassembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90252G136

10/09/2020 03:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 01:52 PM CT.

  7564M90252G130 Lot consisting of laminate desk (1 EA), dark cherry wood top, metal legs. Dimensions: 3 ft X 8 ft. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for disassembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90252G130

10/09/2020 03:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 01:42 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Conference Table, Medium oak wood (1 EA). Dimensions 6 ft X 8 ft. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for disassembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90252G124

10/09/2020 03:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 01:32 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Shelf, Off White, Metal (1 EA). Dimensions and weight is unknown. 7564M90248G072

10/09/2020 03:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 01:22 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Table, White Heavy duty top, Black metal legs (2 EA). Dimensions: 3 ft X 7 ft. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for disassembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90248G068

10/09/2020 03:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 01:12 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of desk, black metal, 4 wheels (1 EA). Dimensions: 3 ft X 2.5 ft. Buyer fully responsible for disassembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90247G066

10/09/2020 03:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 01:02 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Cherry wood storage file with Hutch, glass doors (1 EA). Dimensions and weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for disassembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90247G056

10/09/2020 02:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 12:52 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Table, Round, metal legs (1 EA). Dimensions: 5 ft X 5 ft. Buyer fully responsible for disassembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90247G064

10/09/2020 02:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 12:42 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of File Cabinet, Horizontal, 3 drawers, Black Metal (1 EA). Dimensions: 3 ft X 3.5 ft. 7564M90247G063

10/09/2020 02:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 12:32 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of black metal filing cabinet with chrome handles, 4 drawers (2 EA); 5 ft tall. Weight is unknown. 7564M90247G059

10/09/2020 02:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 12:22 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of File Cabinet, Pedestal (2 EA). Various colors. 7564M90247G058