GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

10/12/2020 08:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 06:42 PM CT.

  Metal Shelving, 1 Lot: Approximately 45 each. 14052302370002

10/12/2020 08:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $2    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 06:41 PM CT.

  Office Furniture, 1 Lot: Including 1 ea 2-drawer file cabinet, 1 ea corner desk, and 1 ea small oak desk. (all other items shown in photos are NOT included) 8905700247035A

10/12/2020 08:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $2    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 06:31 PM CT.

  Office Furniture, 1 Lot: Including 1 ea computer work station and 1 ea side table. (all other items in photos are NOT included) 8905700247035B

10/12/2020 08:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 06:21 PM CT.

  Assorted Chairs, 1 Lot: 160 each. All chairs have been sanitized, buyer must pack and load, no assistance available. 360201025300011

10/12/2020 08:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $2    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 06:20 PM CT.

  Folding Chairs, 1 Lot: 13 ea metal folding chairs. 8905700253032D