GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

10/09/2020 07:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:56 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. WOOD STORAGE CABINET WITH GLASS TOP. BROWN. APPROX. 5’5L X 1’10W X 2’6H. NO SHIPPING. PICKUP ONSITE ONLY. NO STAFFING HELP WITH PICKUP. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 70240202410006

10/09/2020 07:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:55 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 10 Ea. CABINET, STORAGE, OPEN, – BEIGE WITH WOOD TOP. APPROX. 3’6L X 2’2H X 1’8W. WILL BE AVAILABLE FOR PICKUP STARTING 10-26-20. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 70240202470005

10/09/2020 07:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:53 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Executive Office furniture. 4 pieces total. 5 shelf bookcase, 2 drawer lateral file, 2 door cabinet, 2 drawer file cabinet. Beige with wood trim. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 70240202460001

10/09/2020 07:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:46 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. Wood display cases with middle storage drawers and glass top. Brown. Approx. 6’h x 2’w x 4’8l no shipping. Pickup onsite only. No staffing help with pickup. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 70240202410005

10/09/2020 07:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:45 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 4 Ea. CABINET, STORAGE, OPEN, – BEIGE WITH WOOD TOP. APPROX. 3’6L X 2’2H X 1’8W. WILL BE AVAILABLE FOR PICKUP STARTING 10-26-20. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 70240202470004

10/09/2020 07:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:43 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. SCHWAB FIREGUARD SAFE, GREY, APPROX 2’6L X 3’5H X 2’7W. WILL BE AVAILABLE FOR PICKUP AFTER 10-26-20. NO STAFFING HELP AVAILABLE AT PICKUP. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 70240202450007

10/09/2020 07:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:36 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Approx. 12 Office Cubicles with Cabinetry. Make: Herman Miller. Model: Executive. Other items in photos not included. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 70222602270003

10/09/2020 07:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:35 PM CT.

One lot consisting of: 6 Ea. LATERAL FILE CABINETS, 2 DRAWER, 1 GREY, 1 BLACK, AND 4 BEIGE. BEIGE ONES HAVE WOOD TOP. WILL BE AVAILABLE FOR PICKUP STARTING 10-26-20. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 70240202470003

10/09/2020 07:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:33 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. SMALL TABLE, BROWN, APPROX 1’9W X 1’9H X 1’9L. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 70240202450005

10/09/2020 07:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:26 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Approx. 16 Office Cubicles. Make: Herman Miller. Model: UNKN. Other items in photos not included. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 70222602270002

10/09/2020 07:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:25 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 4 Ea. LATERAL FILE CABINETS, 3 DRAWER, 1 GREY, 1 BLACK, AND 2 BEIGE. BEIGE ONES HAVE WOOD TOP. WILL BE AVAILABLE STARTING 10-26-20. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 70240202470002

10/09/2020 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:23 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. WOOD OVERHEAD CABINET, BROWN, APPROX 1’6’H X 6’L. WILL NEED TO BE REMOVED FROM WALL. WILL BE AVAILABLE FOR PICKUP STARTING 10 26 20. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 70240202450001

10/09/2020 07:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:16 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 3 Ea. Office Cubicles. Make: Herman Miller. Model: UNKN. Other items in photos not included. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 70222602270001

10/09/2020 07:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:15 PM CT.

One lot consisting of: 4 Ea. LATERAL FILE CABINETS, 5 DRAWER, 2 GREY AND 2 BLACK. DIFFERENT SIZES. WILL BE AVAILABLE FOR PICKUP STARTING 10-26-20. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 70240202470001

10/09/2020 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:13 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Approx. 28 LOBBY CHAIRS. 4 CHAIRS PER UNIT. GREY. WILL NEED TO BE DISASSEMBLED. WILL BE AVAILABLE FOR PICKUP STARTING 10 26 20. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 70240202440002

10/09/2020 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:05 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 3 Ea. LATERAL FILING CABINET, 5 DRAWER, WHITE, APPROX 3’6W X 5’8H X 3’6L. WILL BE AVAILABLE FOR PICKUP STARTING 10-26-20. NO STAFFING HELP WITH PICKUP. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 70240202450006

10/09/2020 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:05 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 2 Ea. STORAGE CABINETS, ONE 3 DRAWER AND ONE 2 DRAWER. BOTH HAVE HANDLES. GREY. WILL BE AVAILABLE FOR PICKUP STARTING 10-26-20. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 70240202470006

10/09/2020 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:04 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Approx. 21 VARIOUS TYPES OF SYSTEMS FURNITURE. CUBES AND WORKSTATIONS. RESPONSIBLE FOR DISASSEMBLY AND REMOVAL. WILL BE AVAILABLE FOR PICKUP STARTING 10-26-20. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 70240202480003

10/09/2020 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:03 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. TELEVISION CABINET WITH STORAGE, WOOD, BROWN. APPROX 3’1W X 5’9H NO SHIPPING AVAILABLE PICKUP ON SITE ONLY. NO STAFFING HELP WITH PICKUP. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 70240202410007