GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

10/14/2020 01:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 11:38 AM CT.

  Modular Workstation, Non-IT, 6-in x 8-in x 67-in., makes two modular work stations; includes tan panels with brown trim (18 ea), work surfaces (6 ea), overhead storage bins (6 ea), suspended b.b.f. pedestal (2 ea), a divider tray with rail, tack boards (2 ea), and related assembly parts.(207MEW02740001) Repairs may be needed. Not included: 3 file cabinets and 2 sit to stand tables. 207MEW02740001

10/14/2020 01:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 11:28 AM CT.

  Miscellaneous office chairs, various colors (37 ea). Our dock is semi-truck height with no ramp or lift. (128KEY02372004) Usable 128KEY02372004

10/14/2020 01:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 11:21 AM CT.

One lot of Office Furniture. 1 ea: Lateral File Cabinet, 5 Drawer, Used condition. 2 ea: Lateral File Cabinet, 5 Drawer, Used condition. 1 ea: Toshiba E-Studio 205L Copier, Used and in poor condition. 1 ea: Viewsonic N3735W Television, Scrap. RCA TV VCR Combo, SN:720615383, Used condition. PROPERTY REMOVAL: Due to security issues at property locations, successful bidders are required to contact the custodian prior to entering the facility to remove property, and at times, they are not permitted to use security phones. Therefore, successful bidders must communicate with the custodians in advance to make arrangements for removal and or have a cell phone with them to contact them once they arrive at the secured location. Successful bidders are cautioned that they will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated below and in one visit. (100ADV0262PEPT1) 100ADV0262PEPT1

10/14/2020 01:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 11:18 AM CT.

  Miscellaneous office chairs, various colors (36 ea). Our dock is semi-truck height with no ramp or lift. (128KEY02372003) Usable 128KEY02372003

10/14/2020 01:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 11:11 AM CT.

One lot of Office Furniture. 1 ea: Metal Table,1-Drawer, Used. 1 ea: Table, 5′, Used. 1 ea: Officer Chair, Used and in poor condition. 1 ea: Workstation, cubicle is used but in good. 1 ea: Officer Chair, Haworth, Used and in poor condition. 1 ea: Lateral File Cabinet, 5-Drawer, Used and in fair condition. 1 ea: Lateral File Cabinet, 5-Drawer, Used and in fair condition. 1 ea: Lateral File Cabinet, 5-Drawer, Used and in fair condition. 1 ea: Circular Convest Mirror, Acrylic Lens, Diameter 26, Used. 1 ea: LG-43 TV, Salvage. PROPERTY REMOVAL: Due to security issues at property locations, successful bidders are required to contact the custodian prior to entering the facility to remove property, and at times, they are not permitted to use security phones. Therefore, successful bidders must communicate with the custodians in advance to make arrangements for removal and or have a cell phone with them to contact them once they arrive at the secured location. Successful bidders are cautioned that they will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated below and in one visit. (100ADV0262MDPT1) 100ADV0262MDPT1

10/14/2020 01:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 11:01 AM CT.

  One lot of approximately 90 leather conference chairs in both blue and tan. In useable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. Contact Lydia Piper for more information. (10837102550911A) 10837102550911A

10/14/2020 12:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 10:21 AM CT.

Misc Furniture (68822500650004) This lot includes 2 Wood desk 1 Wood 3 drawer file cabinet 18 Rolling blue fabric chairs and 11 Folding tables. 68822500650004

10/14/2020 12:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 10:19 AM CT.

Fire King Safe (36730502760046) Fire King DM442U-3PLSPL, was in working order when removed from service. This facility offers no assistance with removal. Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC: Nicole Marks 918-577-4771; Scott Chevier 918-577-3024; E-mail Group: VHAMUSNX@VA.GOV Inspection and/or removal must be pre-arranged. 36730502760046

10/14/2020 12:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 10:11 AM CT.

  One lot of eleven office chairs, some leather and some are cloth. Various styles and colors. 6964FR02662001,6964FR02662002,6964FR02662003, 6964FR02662004,6964FR02662005,6964FR02662006, 6964FR02662007 MULTI ITEMS

10/14/2020 12:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 10:09 AM CT.

Misc Scrap Furniture (36730502730044) Lot sale consisting of misc desks, chairs, and other furniture occupying a 10 X 40 CONEX. CONEX not included. Items in scrap condition. This facility offers no assistance with removal. Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC: Nicole Marks 918-577-4771; Scott Chevier 918-577-3024; E-mail Group: VHAMUSNX@VA.GOV 36730502730044

10/14/2020 12:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 10:01 AM CT.

  One lot of four slightly used conference rooms chairs 4 These chairs are a maroon fabric pattern with a wood base ,castors and padded arms. 6964FR02661001 6964FR02661001