GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

10/14/2020 04:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 02:55 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of file cabinet (1 EA), Lateral, drawers, Black, Plastic handles with key lock. Dimensions and weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for dissembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90247G065

10/14/2020 04:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 02:45 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Conference Chairs (8 EA), Dark Blue Cloth, Cherry wood arms, wheels. 7564M90247G061

10/14/2020 04:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 02:35 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of chairs (5 EA), black, leather. 7564M90247G049

10/14/2020 04:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 02:25 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Bookcase (5 EA), Wood, 3 shelves with lower doors. Dimensions 5 ft 3 in X 1 ft X 6 ft. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for dissembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90248G102

10/14/2020 04:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 02:15 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of file cabinets (3 EA), wood, western style. Used but functional, not all drawers open smoothly. Dimensions and weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for dissembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90248G103

10/14/2020 04:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 02:08 PM CT.

  Bi-level Computer Table, Color: Dark Brown Metal, Adjustable, Non-IT. (207MEW02740017) Usable 207MEW02740017

10/14/2020 04:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 02:05 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of storage file (1 EA), Cherry wood with gold handles. Estimated Dimensions: 3.5 ft X 2 ft. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for dissembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90248G104

10/14/2020 03:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 01:58 PM CT.

  File Cabinet w/ Roll Top Door (2 EA); Color: Putty, Non-IT. (207MEW02740016) Usable 207MEW02740016

10/14/2020 03:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 01:55 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Credenza (1 EA), Dark Cherry Wood, Gold Handles, 4 drawers. Dimensions and weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for dissembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90248G105

10/14/2020 03:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 01:48 PM CT.

  Typing Table, Color: Light Oak, Non-IT. (207MEW02740015) Usable 207MEW02740015

10/14/2020 03:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 01:45 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Filing Cabinet (1 EA), wheels, 3 drawers, lock, Cherry wood. Dimensions and weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for dissembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90248G106

10/14/2020 03:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 01:38 PM CT.

  Metal 2-Door Storage Cabinet, Color Putty, Non-It. (207MEW02740014) Usable 207MEW02740014

10/14/2020 03:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 01:35 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Book Case (2 EA), 3 shelves, 2 doors, Dark Cherry Wood, Dimensions and weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for dissembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90248G108

10/14/2020 03:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 01:28 PM CT.

  Haworth task chairs (3 EA), Non-IT (207MEW02740013) Usable 207MEW02740013

10/14/2020 03:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 01:25 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Filing Cabinets (2 EA), Horizontal, 4 drawers, Dark Cherry Wood. Dimensions and weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for dissembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90248G109

10/14/2020 03:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 01:18 PM CT.

  Black Vinyl High Back Chair, Non-IT. (207MEW02740012) Usable 207MEW02740012

10/14/2020 03:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 01:15 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Computer Desk (1 EA), Wood, with drawer. Dimensions: 2 ft X 4 ft. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for dissembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90252G110

10/14/2020 03:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 01:08 PM CT.

  Metal Printer Table, Non-IT. (207MEW02740011) Usable 207MEW02740011

10/14/2020 03:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 01:05 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Table (4 EA), Gray, with wheels. Dimensions and weight is unknown. 7564M90252G111

10/14/2020 02:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 12:58 PM CT.

  Wood Double Pedestal Desk (2 EA); Non-IT, (207MEW02740010) Usable 207MEW02740010

10/14/2020 02:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 12:55 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Book Shelf (5 EA), adjustable shelves, 8 ft, cherry wood. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for dissembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove.. 7564M90252G112

10/14/2020 02:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 12:48 PM CT.

  4-Drawer Lateral File Cabinet, wood, Non-IT (207MEW02740009) Usable 207MEW02740009

10/14/2020 02:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 12:45 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Book case (2 EA), western style, 4 shelves, wooden, glass cover. Dimensions: 3 ft X 6 ft. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for dissembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90252G113

10/14/2020 02:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 12:38 PM CT.

  2-Drawer Lateral File Cabinet, wood, Non-IT (207MEW02740008) Usable 207MEW02740008

10/14/2020 02:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 12:35 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of office chairs, brown, leather (4 EA). 7564M90252G137

10/14/2020 02:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 12:28 PM CT.

  5-Drawer Lateral File Cabinet, putty color, Non-IT (207MEW02740007) Usable 207MEW02740007

10/14/2020 02:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 12:25 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Table (9 EA), light wood top, chrome legs. Dimension: 3.5 ft X 4.5 ft X4 ft. Buyer fully responsible for dissembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90252G142

10/14/2020 02:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 12:18 PM CT.

  Book Carts (2 EA) Non-IT, 2-tier wood book carts on wheels. (207MEW02740006) Usable 207MEW02740006

10/14/2020 02:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 12:08 PM CT.

  Haworth cherry b/b, 2-drawer vertical file cabinets, (3 EA) non-IT (207MEW02740005) Usable 207MEW02740005

10/14/2020 01:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 11:58 AM CT.

  Pedestal Table, Non-IT, 30-in x 60-in, Haworth. (207MEW02740003) Usable 207MEW02740003

10/14/2020 01:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 11:48 AM CT.

  Surface Metal Computer Table, 24-in D X 30-in W, Non-IT. (207MEW02740002) Usable 207MEW02740002