GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

10/14/2020 09:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 07:07 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Desk, L-shaped (2 EA), laminated, 2 storage shelves on each side, one has two upper storage cabinets on each side, has locks. Dimensions: 6 ft X 6 ft. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for dissembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90248G090

10/14/2020 08:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 06:57 PM CT.

  00 Lot consisting of Desk (1 EA), Metal, Off White, wheels. Dimensions and weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for dissembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90248G076

10/14/2020 08:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 06:47 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of workstation (1 EA), metal legs, oak laminated top. Dimensions: 3 ft X 3 ft. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for dissembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90248G069

10/14/2020 08:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 06:37 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of white marble lab table (7 EA). Dimensions: H 31.5 in. x W 35 in. x D 24 in. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for dissembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90247G062

10/14/2020 08:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 06:36 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of File Cabinet (2 EA), Vertical, 3 drawers 2 closets doors, locks. Estimated Dimensions: 2.5 ft 2 in X 2 ft X 2 ft. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for dissembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90247G054

10/14/2020 08:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 06:26 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of inner office mail boxes (6 EA), metal. Dimensions: 5 ft X 3 ft. Weight is unknown. 7564M90252G118

10/14/2020 08:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 06:25 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of bookcase (1 EA), Wood, 3 shelves. Dimensions: 3 ft X 4 ft 6 in. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for dissembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90248G100

10/14/2020 08:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 06:15 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of various book cases (3 EA), Light Oak, Wooden, 5 shelf. Dimensions: 3 ft X 7 ft. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for dissembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90248G099

10/14/2020 08:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 06:05 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Book Case (1 EA), Off White, Metal, 3 Shelves, dark wood laminated top. Dimensions: 2’6 X 3’6. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for dissembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90248G098

10/14/2020 07:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 05:55 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Book Case (1 EA), Dark Grey Metal, 3 shelves with glass doors. Dimensions and weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for dissembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90248G097

10/14/2020 07:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 05:45 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Desk, L-shaped (1 EA), Light Wood, storage area. Dimensions: 6 ft X 6 ft. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for dissembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90248G096

10/14/2020 07:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 05:35 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of File Cabinet, lateral (2 EA), 2 drawer, lock. Dimensions: 29 X 16.4 X 25.2. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for dissembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90248G095

10/14/2020 07:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 05:25 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Credenza (1 EA), 4 doors, 2 shelves. Dimensions: 6 ft X 3 ft X 3 ft. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for dissembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90248G094

10/14/2020 07:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 05:15 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Book Case (1 EA), 3 shelves. Dimensions and weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for dissembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90248G093

10/14/2020 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 05:05 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of File Cabinet Credenza (1 EA), Dark Cherry Wood, Horizontal, 6 file drawer, gold handles with lock key. Dimensions 7.5 ft X 2 ft X 2.5 ft. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for dissembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90248G092

10/14/2020 06:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 04:55 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Buffet Credenza with Hutch (4 EA), glass doors. Dimensions: 2.5 ft X 3 ft X 3 ft. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for dissembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90248G089

10/14/2020 06:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 04:45 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Credenza (1 EA), 2 doors, gold handles, adjustable shelves. Dimensions: 2.5 ft X 3 ft X 3 ft. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for dissembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90248G088

10/14/2020 06:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 04:35 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Credenza with book case hutch (2 EA), adjustable shelves. Dimensions and weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for dissembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90248G087

10/14/2020 06:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 04:25 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Book case (4 EA), Dark Cherry Wood, 4 shelves. Dimensions and weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for dissembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90248G085

10/14/2020 06:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 04:15 PM CT.

  00 Lot consisting of Table (1 EA), light cherry wood, small drawer (small), glass top. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for dissembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90248G084

10/14/2020 06:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 04:05 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Executive black leather conference chairs (5 EA), cherry wood arm and legs. 7564M90248G083

10/14/2020 05:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 03:55 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Table, Round, Dark Cherry Wood. Dimensions: 2 ft X 2 ft (1 EA); 3 ft X 3 ft (3 EA). Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for dissembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90248G081

10/14/2020 05:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 03:45 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Table (1 EA), Gray attached to desk. Dimensions: 3 ft X 2.5 ft. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for dissembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90248G078

10/14/2020 05:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 03:35 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Desk (1 EA), Gray, 2 drawers. Dimensions: 3.5 ft X 2.5 ft. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for dissembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90248G077

10/14/2020 05:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 03:25 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Desk (1 EA), Metal. Dimensions: 3 ft X 5.5 ft X 4 ft. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for dissembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90248G075

10/14/2020 05:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 03:15 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of metal table (1 EA), heavy. Dimensions: 4 ft X 3 ft. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for dissembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90248G073

10/14/2020 05:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 03:05 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Metal Table (1 EA). Dimensions: 3.5 ft X 2.5 ft. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for dissembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90248G067