GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

10/15/2020 04:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 02:17 PM CT.

  Yale iron combination safe 31h x 20w x 21d 477D3602680030

10/15/2020 04:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 02:07 PM CT.

  Mosler 5 cabinet safe, combination 58h x 19w x 28d. 477D3602680029

10/15/2020 03:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 01:57 PM CT.

  Wooden cabinet, 2 drawers, good condition, 29h x 29w x 19d. 1ea 477D3602680019

10/15/2020 03:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 01:47 PM CT.

  Wooden bookshelf, 3 shelves, good condition, 38h x 36w x 14d. 1ea. Items on or around cabinet not included. 477D3602680018

10/15/2020 03:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 01:37 PM CT.

  Wooden book case 2 shelves, good condition, 28h x 36w x 23d. 2ea. Items on or around cabinet not included. 477D3602680017

10/15/2020 03:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 01:27 PM CT.

  Wooden cabinet with shelves, 4 cabinets and 3 shelves, non adjustable, good condtion 70h x 36w x 22d. 1ea. Items on or around cabinet not included. 477D3602680016

10/15/2020 03:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 01:17 PM CT.

  Wooden cabinet, 2 doors, good condition, 29h x 36w x 24d. 1ea 477D3602680015

10/15/2020 03:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 01:07 PM CT.

  Metal cabinet, 4 drawers, no keys, good condition, 53h x 36w x 19d. 9ea 477D3602680014

10/15/2020 02:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 12:57 PM CT.

  Metal cabinet, 4 drawers, no keys, good condition, 51h x 30w x 18d. 6ea 477D3602680013

10/15/2020 02:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 12:47 PM CT.

  Metal cabinet, 2 drawers, no keys, good condition, 27H x 30W x 18D. 6ea 477D3602680012

10/15/2020 02:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 12:37 PM CT.

  Wooden filing cabinet, rolling, 3 cabinets, no keys, fair condition, some have missing casters. 27H x 16W x 20D. 6ea 477D3602670010

10/15/2020 02:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 12:27 PM CT.

  Tan filing cabinet, 2 drawers, no key, fair condition, 27H x 14W x 22D. 1ea 477D3602670009

10/15/2020 02:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 12:17 PM CT.

  Wooden shelf, Flyer – Magazine display, fair condiion, 60h x36w x 20d. 1ea. Magazines not included. 477D3602670008

10/15/2020 02:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 12:07 PM CT.

  Wooden cabinet, 2 doors, good condition 66w x 30h x 18d. 1ea 477D3602670004

10/15/2020 02:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 12:04 PM CT.

  5ea, High stool metal cloth chairs. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. 48 hours Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal between Monday thru Thursday from 9:00am thru 3:00pm. (47PK19 0245 #0006) 47PK1902450006

10/15/2020 01:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 11:57 AM CT.

  4 Door cabinet, good shape, 74w x 30h x18d. 1ea. 477D3602670003

10/15/2020 01:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 11:54 AM CT.

  End table. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. 48 hours Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal between Monday thru Thursday from 9:00am thru 3:00pm. (47PK19 0245 #0005) 47PK1902450005

10/15/2020 01:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 11:47 AM CT.

  Metal shelving, 4 shelves, adjustable, good condition, 52h x 36w x 14d. 2ea. Items on or around shelving not included. 477D3602670011

10/15/2020 01:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 11:46 AM CT.

  One Executive light oak wood conference table that sits 10 people around with 10 rolling executive chairs and 3 extra Standard Chairs. Used and in good working condition. 4774470273TABL1

10/15/2020 01:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 11:44 AM CT.

  Est 10ea, desk workstation with keyboard tray. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. 48 hours Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal between Monday thru Thursday from 9:00am thru 3:00pm. (47PK19 0245 #0004) 47PK1902450004

10/15/2020 01:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 11:36 AM CT.

  Wooden executive desk set, multiple drawers, good condition, overall size 80w x 72l x 29h, 1ea. Items on or around cabinet not included. 477D3602680025

10/15/2020 01:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 11:34 AM CT.

  2ea Wooden bookshelves. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. 48 hours Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal between Monday thru Thursday from 9:00am thru 3:00pm. (47PK19 0245 #0003) 47PK1902450003

10/15/2020 01:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 11:26 AM CT.

  Desk set, wooden top, metal base, 2 cabinets, overall size 63hx106wx77d, desk height 29. 6ea. Items on or around cabinet not included. 477D3602680024

10/15/2020 01:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 11:24 AM CT.

  Est 14ea, Black metal stackable cushioned chair. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. 48 hours Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal between Monday thru Thursday from 9:00am thru 3:00pm. (47PK19 0245 #0002) 47PK1902450002

10/15/2020 01:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 11:16 AM CT.

  10ea, Wooden chairs, maroon fabric, fair condition. 13ea 477D3602670007

10/15/2020 01:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 11:14 AM CT.

  Est 6ea, 5-drawer metal map file cabinet. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. 48 hours Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal between Monday thru Thursday from 9:00am thru 3:00pm. (47PK19 0245 #0001) 47PK1902450001