GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

10/20/2020 07:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2020 05:54 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF (27) TEKNION, 5-DRAWER VERTICAL FILING CABINETS. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH KEVIN MILLS AT (202) 380-6164 OR EMAIL: KEVIN.MILLS@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 700634-9350-0001) 70063493500001

10/20/2020 07:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2020 05:54 PM CT.

(1) FRIEDRICH DEHUMIDIFIER. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH MS. JANETTA MELLS AT (202) 874-1547 OR EMAIL: JANETTA.MELLS@BEP.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED (REPORT ID: 2032G2-2003-8000-1) 2032G2200380001

10/20/2020 07:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $600    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2020 05:53 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF (6-PALLETS) AND (4-FLOOR ITEMS) OF ADP EQUIPMENT AND VARIOUS ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS CONSISTING OF THE FOLLOWING: SERVERS, DESKTOP CPUS, PRINTERS, FLATSCREEN TV AND OTHER VARIOUS ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH KEVIN MILLS AT (202) 380-6164 EMAIL: KEVIN.MILLS@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 0031NZ-9309-0001) 0031NZ93090001

10/20/2020 07:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2020 05:44 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF (10) 2019 DODGE CHARGER FRONT SEATS. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN AVDANCE WITH MS. NICOLE ORCHANT AT (571) 289-5289 OR EMAIL: NICOLE.ORCHANT@USDOJ.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 1531F8-0275-6666-6) 1531F8027566666

10/20/2020 07:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2020 05:44 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF (3-ITEMS) OF ADP EQUIPMENT CONSISTING OF THE FOLLOWING: (1) IMAGETEAM 4410 LONG RANGE IMAGE READER, (1) DIGITAL TELEPHONE ANSWERING SYSTEM AND (1) PERSONAL QUALITY MEASUREMENT DEVICE QMD POCKET PC. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED WITH MS. JANETTA MELLS AT (202) 874-1547 OR EMAIL: JANETTA.MELLS@BEP.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 2032G2-2004-5000-4/5000-7/5000-8) MULTI ITEMS

10/20/2020 07:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5,000    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2020 05:43 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF (29-PALLETS) AND (4-FLOOR ITEMS) OF ADP EQUIPMENT AND VARIOUS ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS CONSISTING OF THE FOLLOWING: APPLE LAPTOPS, HP LAPTOPS, DELL LAPTOPS, HP COMPUTERS, DELL COMPUTERS, FILE SERVERS, RACK UNIT SERVERS, VIDEO SERVERS, ROUTERS, TV’S, PRINTERS, FAX MACHINES, SCANNERS, MONITORS, VCR/DVD PLAYERS, POWER SUPPLIES, CAMERAS, STENOGRAPHS, TELECOM EQUIPMENT, BROADCAST EQUIPMENT, MAILING EQUIPMENT, A FOLDING MACHINE, VARIOUS CRATES AND OTHER VARIOUS ELECRONIC COMPONETS. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST E SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH KEVIN MILLS AT (202) 380-6164 OR EMAIL: KEVIN.MILLS@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 0031NZ-0170, 0168, 0070, 0177, 0175) MULTI ITEMS

10/20/2020 07:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2020 05:42 PM CT.

(1) CONFERENCE TABLE. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS WITH KEVIN MILLS AT (202) 380-6164 OR EMAIL: KEVIN.MILLS@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: (193846-0037-0002A) 19384600370002A

10/20/2020 07:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2020 05:34 PM CT.

YEAR: 1977. MAKE: WHITE. MODEL: ROAD EXPEDITOR 2. BODY STYLE: BOX TRUCK. VIN #: 3QRDPGG006271. ESTIMATED MILEAGE: 118278. COLOR:GREEN AND WHITE. FUEL: DIESEL. CYLINDERS: 6. NOTICE TO BIDDERS: ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH JANETTA MELLS (202) 874-1547 OR EMAIL: JANETTA.MELLS@BEP.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 203101-0052-0001) 20310100520001

10/20/2020 07:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2020 05:34 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF (6-ITEMS) OF ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS CONSISTING OF THE FOLLOWING: (1) NIKON CAMERA, (1) CASIO CAMERA, (1) DATA DESTROYER, (1) DENSITOMETER, (1) QUICK TAPE 100 DIGITAL CAMERA, AND (1) SCANNER. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH MS. JANETTA MELLS AT (202) 874-1547 OR EMAIL: JANETTA.MELLS@BEP.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 2032G2-2007-0000-4/0000-8/0000-0 AND 2032G2-2007-0001-0/0001-1/0001-2) MULTI ITEMS

10/20/2020 07:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2020 05:32 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF (2) 5-DRAWER AND (2) 2-DRAWER SAFES. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH KEVIN MILLS AT (202) 380-6164 OR EMAIL: KEVIN.MILLS@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 0031W2-9260-0001) 0031W292600001

10/20/2020 07:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2020 05:24 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF (1) SPRINT SCAN 4000 & (2) FLASH UNITS. NOTICE TO BIDDER: ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH JANETTA MELLS AT (202) 874-3462 OR EMAIL JANETTA.MELLS@BEP.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 2032G2-2007-0000-1/0000-2/0000-6) MULTI ITEMS

10/20/2020 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2020 05:22 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF (2) OFFICE CHAIRS ON WHEELS. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH JACKLYN RAMOS AT (202) 215-4684 OR EMAIL: JACKLYN.RAMOS-ECHANDI@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 193846-0099-0002-A/0004-A) MULTI ITEMS

10/20/2020 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2020 05:14 PM CT.

(1) BAUMFOLDER MACHINE IN USABLE CONDITION. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH MS. JANETTA MELLS AT (202) 874-1547 OR EMAIL: JANETTA.MELLS@BEP.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 2032G2-0065-0001) 2032G200650001

10/20/2020 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2020 05:14 PM CT.

(1) PODIUM IN USABLE CONDITION. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH MS. JANETTA MELLS AT (202) 874-1547 OR EMAIL: JANETTA.MELLS@BEP.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 2032G2-2003-8000-4) 2032G2200380004

10/20/2020 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2020 05:12 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF (6) FURNITURE ITEMS CONSTING OF THE FOLLOWING: (1) SINGLE WALL SHELF, (3) 2- DRAWER FILING CABINETS, AND (2) BOOK SHELF FURNITURE PIECES. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH JACKLYN RAMOS AT (202) 215-4684 OR EMAIL: JACKLYN.RAMOS-ECHANDI@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 7031AW-2204-0001) 7031AW22040001

10/20/2020 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $2,500    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2020 05:04 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF (3-ITEMS) OF MECHANICAL EQUIPMENT CONSISTING OF THE FOLLOWING: (1) ROTARY THERMAL OXIDIZER, (1) VACUUM PUMP AND (1) COMPRESSOR. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH MS. JANETTA MELLS AT (202) 874-1547 OR EMAIL: JANETTA.MELLS@BEP.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (2032G2-2006-5000-1, 2007-0000-3, 0000-5) MULTI ITEMS

10/20/2020 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2020 05:04 PM CT.

(1) MARKEL AIR HEATER, MODEL 61TN. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH MS. JANETTA MELLS AT (202) 874-1547 OR EMAIL: JANETTA.MELLS@BEP.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 203101-0045-0001) 20310100450001

10/20/2020 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2020 05:03 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF VARIOUS SPARE REPAIR PARTS CONSISTING OF THE FOLLOWING: VARIOUS AMERICAN BALER, JOY AIR COMPRESSOR, BAUMFOLDER SPARE REPAIR PARTS AND OTHER VARIOUS SPARE REPAIR PARTS ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST E SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH JANETTA MELLS AT (202) 874-1547 OR EMAIL: JANETTA.MELLS@BEP.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 2032g2-0050-0001, 0002, 0003 & 0051-0001)) MULTI ITEMS

10/20/2020 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2020 05:02 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF (11) 4-DRAWER AND (13) 5-DRAWER VERTICAL FILE CABINETS. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH KEVIN MILLS AT (202) 380-6164 OR EMAIL: KEVIN.MILLS@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 700634-9350-0002) 70063493500002