GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

10/21/2020 08:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 06:33 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of office chairs (3 EA), cherry wood frame. 7574DG02790014

10/21/2020 08:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 06:23 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of conference room chairs (6 EA), burgundy. 7574DG02790013

10/21/2020 08:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 06:13 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of conference room table (1 EA). Dimensions: 96L X 42W. Weight is unknown. Agency does not have the ability to prep table for shipment. Buyer fully responsible for providing equipment and manpower to remove. 96740502610001

10/21/2020 08:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 06:07 PM CT.

Programmable Safe, Mfg: Honeywell, (41 EA); ***No paperwork or directions available, Batteries not included***; Wall Locker Sections, (3 EA); ***Each Section Contains 18 Single Lockers***; -used-; Successful bidder must ensure you have the resources (equipment personnel) to remove the goods purchased. Ensure you have a large enough vehicle or trailer to load all items. Successful bidder will be totally responsible for moving items from the dock to their vehicle. The entire Lot purchased is expected to be removed on the day of pick up. Successful Bidders: Must schedule pick-up of supplies and equipment. This lot is stored at location listed below so please reach out to that office for directions, dock heights, days and times open for pick-up and any other logistical questions Mississippi Office of Surplus Property 3147 Highway 468 Pearl, MS 39208 Phone: 601-939-2050 Fax:601-939-4505 POC: Alan Crawford 36440302472050

10/21/2020 08:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 06:03 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of table, cherry wood. Dimensions: 48 x 30 x 30 inches. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for providing equipment and manpower to remove. 7574DG02750006

10/21/2020 07:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 05:57 PM CT.

Dressers, Four Drawer Dresser, (45 EA); Mirror, (40 EA); Wall Picture, (12 EA); Nightstand, (45 EA); Armoires, (2 EA); -used-; Successful bidder must ensure you have the resources (equipment personnel) to remove the goods purchased. Ensure you have a vehicle or trailer at least 3 Ft tall to upload items from the dock toy our vehicle or trailer. Successful bidder will be totally responsible for moving items from the dock to their vehicle. The entire Lot purchased is expected to be removed on the day of pick up. Successful Bidders must schedule pick-up of supplies and equipment. This lot is located at off site location. ALL pick-ups are to be scheduled thru POC ALAN CRAWFORD… POC info listed below. Mississippi Office of Surplus Property 3147 Highway 468 Pearl, MS 39208 Phone: 601-939-2050 601-939-2051 Fax: 601-939-4505 POC: Alan Crawford Email: alan.crawford@dsa.ms.gov 36440302482053

10/21/2020 07:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 05:53 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of tables (2 EA), cherry wood. Dimensions: 60 x 30 x30 inches. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for providing equipment and manpower to remove. 7574DG02750005

10/21/2020 07:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 05:47 PM CT.

Chairs, Sleeping Chairs, Tan, (22 EA); Wood Folding Chair, (34 EA); Chair, Burgundy, (6 EA); Coffee Table, (1 EA); Bedside Table, (32 EA); -used-; Successful bidder must ensure you have the resources (equipment personnel) to remove the goods purchased. Ensure you have a large enough vehicle or trailer to load all items. Successful bidder will be totally responsible for moving items from the dock to their vehicle. The entire Lot purchased is expected to be removed on the day of pick up. Successful Bidders: Must schedule pick-up of supplies and equipment. This lot is stored at location listed below so please reach out to that office for directions, dock heights, days and times open for pick-up and any other logistical questions Mississippi Office of Surplus Property 3147 Highway 468 Pearl, MS 39208 Phone: 601-939-2050 Fax:601-939-4505 POC: Alan Crawford 36440302472052

10/21/2020 07:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 05:43 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Bookshelf (1 EA), Cherry Wood, has 5 shelves. Dimensions: 72 x 30 x 12. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for providing equipment and manpower to remove. 7574DG02750004

10/21/2020 07:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 05:37 PM CT.

Conference Table and Chairs, Conference Table, 168″ x 54″, Cherry Color, (1 EA); Chairs, (15 EA); Loveseat, Peach, (2 EA); Sitting Chairs, Gold, (5 EA); Sitting Chairs, Brown, (5 EA); Sitting Chairs, Blue, (2 EA); -used-; Successful bidder must ensure you have the resources (equipment personnel) to remove the goods purchased. Ensure you have a large enough vehicle or trailer to load all items. Successful bidder will be totally responsible for moving items from the dock to their vehicle. The entire Lot purchased is expected to be removed on the day of pick up. Successful Bidders: Must schedule pick-up of supplies and equipment. This lot is stored at location listed below so please reach out to that office for directions, dock heights, days and times open for pick-up and any other logistical questions Mississippi Office of Surplus Property 3147 Highway 468 Pearl, MS 39208 Phone:601-939-2050 Fax: 601-939-4505 POC: Alan Crawford 36440302472051

10/21/2020 07:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 05:34 PM CT.

  METAL WALL SHELVING Metal Wall Shelving; Needs to be assembled and bolted to a wall when assembled. No Missing parts with the exception of an assembly manual. Approximately11′ in Length by 2′ wide when assembled. (4574050272 0001 0) 457405027200010

10/21/2020 07:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 05:33 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Cherry Wood Office Hutch (2 EA). Dimensions for file cabinet: 36 x 19 x 30 inches. Dimensions for shelves 29 x 24 x 48 inches. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for providing equipment and manpower to remove. 7574DG02750003

10/21/2020 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 05:23 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Cherry Wood Computer Console (4 EA). Dimensions: 66 x19 x 30 inches. Slide-out keyboard tray plus 4 file drawers. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for providing equipment and manpower to remove. 7574DG02750002

10/21/2020 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 05:22 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 3 Gunlocke cherrywood veneer workstations-right hand **********************PICK UP AT STORAGE FACILITY ************************ ADDRESS 1250 Metropolitan Ave West Deptford, NJ 08066 Sometimes it comes up as Paulsboro, NJ as well (either works) ********** Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. 1931980266PA02

10/21/2020 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 05:13 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of desks (4 EA), cherry wood. Dimensions: 66 x 36 x 30 inches. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for providing equipment and manpower to remove. 7574DG02750001

10/21/2020 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 05:12 PM CT.

Used conference room table. One corner was glued. Dimensions are 42×96 TABLE ONLY- CHAIRS NOT INCLUDED 3624120281WB579

10/21/2020 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 05:03 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of conference room chair, red fabric (2 EA), wheels. 7574DG02790012

10/21/2020 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 05:02 PM CT.

Lot consisting of (2) unused SOUNDPOINT PRO SE225 Phones 1624DF027688886

10/21/2020 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Pallet Racking estimated to include: Six (6) Vertical pieces of pallet racking 192 inches tall and Twelve (12) Horizontal pieces of pallet racking 103 inches long, 43 inches deep **The customer must dissemble the pallet racks. Reported in usable condition, repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 15310102690001J

10/21/2020 06:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 04:53 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Lateral file cabinets, tan (4 EA). Dimensions: 42 x 18 x 78 inches. Estimated weight more than 100 pounds each. Winning buyer fully responsible for equipment and manpower to remove; can be moved with a heavy duty hand truck and 2-3 capable people to steer. Proprerty will have to be moved from from a first floor room to the loading dock. Agency personnel is not available to assist. 7574DG02750011

10/21/2020 06:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 04:52 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Gunlocke laminate workstation- left hand with metal hutch **********************PICK UP AT STORAGE FACILITY ************************ ADDRESS 1250 Metropolitan Ave West Deptford, NJ 08066 Sometimes it comes up as Paulsboro, NJ as well (either works) ********** Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. 1931980266PA04

10/21/2020 06:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 04:43 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 5-drawer metal file cabinet, black (1 EA). Dimensions 60 x 27 x 12 inches. Weight is unknown. 7574DG02750010

10/21/2020 06:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 04:42 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Gunlocke cherrywood veneer workstations- left hand **********************PICK UP AT STORAGE FACILITY ************************ ADDRESS 1250 Metropolitan Ave West Deptford, NJ 08066 Sometimes it comes up as Paulsboro, NJ as well (either works) ********** Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. 1931980266PA03

10/21/2020 06:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 04:33 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Cherry Wood Side Table (1 EA). Dimensions 24X24X20 inches. Weight is unknown. 7574DG02750009

10/21/2020 06:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 04:32 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 8 Allsteel cubicle woekstations**********************PICK UP AT STORAGE FACILITY ************************ ADDRESS 1250 Metropolitan Ave West Deptford, NJ 08066 Sometimes it comes up as Paulsboro, NJ as well (either works) ********** Includes the hardware and connectors with the panels ********** Panel sizes 30W X 69H Fabric 36W x 69H Fabric 42W X 42H W 13 H Glass Top ***** Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. 1931980266PA01

10/21/2020 06:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 04:23 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Cherry Wood Lateral 4-drawer file cabinets (3 EA). Dimensions 30X21X 52 inches. Weight is unknown but very heavy. Will require more than one person to lift and a heavy duty roller is recommended. Buyer fully responsible for moving equipment and manpower to remove. Has to be moved from first floor room to the loading dock. Agency assistance is not available. 7574DG02750008

10/21/2020 06:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 04:22 PM CT.

Lot consisting of approximately 28 toner cartridges, various manufactures to include (1) HP 4014 Pic 125 C364A Black; (1) HP 250A LP3530 Pic 129 Black; (1) DELL 2330 2350 Pic 130 Generic PK492 Black; (1) DELL 250A Generic Pic 131 2330U Black; (3) LASERJET 2035 2055 HP Pic 132 CE505A Black; (3) KONICA C652 Pic 133 C652 Yellow; (3) KONICA C652 Pic 133 C652 Magenta; (3) KONICA C652 Pic 133 C652 Cyan; (1) CANON 128 CARTRIDGE Pic 134 C128 Black; (2) LASERJET 4300 4350 4345 Pic135 136 Black; (1) XEROX CB436A P 1505Pic 137 CB436A Black; (1) GENERIC CB436A P1505 Pic 138 CB436A Black; (1) HP LASERJET 4100 Pic 139 CB8061X Black; (3) HP LASERJET 4200 Pic 140 141 38A Black; (1) HP LASERJET CC353A Pic 143 CC535A Magenta; (1) CD2330 4200DTN Pic 144 Black 1624DF027578906

10/21/2020 06:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 04:13 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Cherry Wood Table (1 EA), small. Dimensions: 36x 28 x 30 inches. Estimated is 30 to 40 lbs. Buyer fully responsible for moving equipment and manpower to remove. Has to be moved from first floor room to the loading dock. Agency assistance is not available. 7574DG02750007

10/21/2020 06:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 04:03 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of various tables and colors (11 EA). Tables have wheels. 7074N602470401

10/21/2020 05:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 03:28 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of approximately 15 5- drawer letter size file cabinets. Manufacturers include but are not limited to Anderson Hickey and Hon. Five drawers per file cabinet. No keys are included. Black, cream and tan in color. One of the cabinets is missing the lock. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6501700001