GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

10/22/2020 01:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 11:06 AM CT.

  Cubicle panels (quantity of 2) unknown make model; missing connectors; dimensions: 36Wx65T All pickups are by appointment only – no assistance is available for loading purchased items. 1203R602612088

10/22/2020 12:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 10:56 AM CT.

  Cubicle walls: No connectors for walls with this set (quantity of 7 panels) and 1 table top; 2 panels: 3’x3.5′; 1 panel: 30×40; 3 panels; 2’x39; 1 panel: 4’x57; table top: 36Lx 23W x 1 1 4D; Hawthorn; 6 panels Model #: 0-7734-8809-RC0346; 1 panel model: J-RA03-2742-RJ2107 – useable missing connectors All pickups are by appointment only – no assistance is available for loading purchased items. 1203R602612087

10/22/2020 12:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 10:56 AM CT.

  One lot to consist of office furniture to include: 1 Black desk, two drawer, (box, file), 1 computer table with shelf (does not include top Black standing desk and 1 L-shaped cream metal desk w/wood top, 2 shelf on left, box file on right (must be dismantled prior to pickup. Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

10/22/2020 12:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 10:46 AM CT.

  Oval Conference table, some dents and scratches on the feet of the table, dimensions: 71L x 3’W x 1D All pickups are by appointment only – no assistance is available for loading purchased items. 1203R602602086

10/22/2020 12:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 10:46 AM CT.

  One lot to consist of office furniture to include: 1 metal cream colored L-shaped desk with wood top- Box and file drawer on left and right with center pencil drawer. Please note desk needs to be dismantled prior to pickup removal and 1 three shelf open metal bookcase. Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS