GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

10/22/2020 05:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 03:43 PM CT.

5ea, High stool metal cloth chairs. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. 48 hours Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal between Monday thru Thursday from 9:00am thru 3:00pm. (47PK19 0245 #0006) 47PK1902450006

10/22/2020 05:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 03:33 PM CT.

End table. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. 48 hours Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal between Monday thru Thursday from 9:00am thru 3:00pm. (47PK19 0245 #0005) 47PK1902450005

10/22/2020 05:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 03:23 PM CT.

Est 10ea, desk workstation with keyboard tray. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. 48 hours Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal between Monday thru Thursday from 9:00am thru 3:00pm. (47PK19 0245 #0004) 47PK1902450004

10/22/2020 05:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 03:13 PM CT.

2ea Wooden bookshelves. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. 48 hours Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal between Monday thru Thursday from 9:00am thru 3:00pm. (47PK19 0245 #0003) 47PK1902450003

10/22/2020 05:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 03:03 PM CT.

Est 14ea, Black metal stackable cushioned chair. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. 48 hours Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal between Monday thru Thursday from 9:00am thru 3:00pm. (47PK19 0245 #0002) 47PK1902450002